Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

471 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 471 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARK P.
Submitted 08/06/21
The waiting area is a little bit of tight quarters. I waited over 40 minutes from the time I arrived until seeing the doctor. Otherwise, it was fine.
GARY B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Thoughtful and decisive. Overall a pleasant experience.
AMANDA B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Everyone is very polite and very patient, always go the extra mile to make sure your questions are answered!!
NICHOLAS B.
Submitted 08/05/21
I use to go to a different location this was my first time at this office all the staff in front office and back office are amazing all the way around there so nice and take there time answering all questions u have, they explain it very well... The doctor Alyson is amazing also shes so nice and PRETTY AS WELL LOL she also is worried about your well being and your health and starts a game plan the is best for and gets u your meds to help with your pain she does everything by the cdc book... If u are looking for just pills look else where she's not the one to try to fool shes a very smart doctor and her job is to treat your pain and get u feeling better best doctor around this place is a great place to get u feeling better and back to yourself again...the surgeons I have not met yet but will next week for my surgeic procedure.. But I hear not ONE COMPLAINT ABOUT ANY OF THESE DOCTORS AT ALL THEY GET 500 STARS IF THAT WAS AN OPTION...i would recommend this place to help u for pain and injections they help u in more ways then 1 not just only pain meds but they DO all other sort things to help u along the way not just meds...they want you to get better quickly... every person is different but this place will help you out and get u feeling better fast your wait time is very fast and easy u sign in then get your pee test on site then u get your temp and blood pressure taken...then u see the doctor and she goes over EVERTHING with u and awnsers all of questions and explains it to u step by step trust me this is the place u want to go to....they have a bunch of locations valley wide but I prefer this location yeah its a 45 min drive but its well with it and all staff are great and this place truly cares about you...iam so happy I was feeling a little bit sad but before I left they made me smile and felt so much better knowing iam in great great hands...
JERRY G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Honestly I feel like I'm home everyone is nice and concerned
VIENNA M.
Submitted 08/05/21
I was very thankful that Dr. Goldman is helping me with my back. I felt she really care's about the pain I am in.
CHANTEL D.
Submitted 08/05/21
I've been coming to this provider for years! The staff are always professional, informed and personable. I went to a couple of other clinics before trying Advanced Pain Mgmt and had terrible experiences, that's why I have stuck with this clinic. Amie is fantastic, always remembers details and genuinely takes an interest in my well being. Highly recommend!
MARITZA G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Caitlin Is a wonderful FNP-C She listens to me when discussing my areas of where my pain is .She also always cheerful and Polite .I love having her as one of my NP'S .Thank you Caitlin your the BEST!
PAUL M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great always very professional and on time
KYLE R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Thank you for listening to my concerns and discussing possible next steps I can take. All staff was friendly and helpful. Great experience
JOAN K.
Submitted 08/02/21
Amie was very helpful and offered good advice.
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 07/31/21
the entire staff was very kind and caring
ROBERT S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Absolutely enjoy my visits every month.
EVANGELINA C.
Submitted 07/30/21
I always have a great visit with Angela. She's thorough and asks good questions, i's understanding and caring... thank you for Angela!
MINDI B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Doctor was extremely understanding and helpful
KATHERINE B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Everything went as I expected
MARK G.
Submitted 07/29/21
She is great person and great doctor she is very polite I give 100 points she a keeper
DAVID G.
Submitted 07/29/21
I showed up, signed in got called back. Got weighed, vitals taked. Discussed progress with dr. Got script,left.
NANCY M.
Submitted 07/29/21
It was nice and early and as usual she is very efficient listen to my musing which is always nice with a very pleasant visit
OLIVIA A.
Submitted 07/29/21
My doctor was professional, and concerned of my well being.