Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

315 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHEREE R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very good
KATHY L.
Submitted 07/07/21
I have nothing but good experiences
DEBORAH R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Deb is awesome. I wont see any other nice. Very through she cares about her patients and it shows ❤
SHASTA C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very, wonderful. I love this office. Dr. ALYSON IS A REALLY TRULY BLESSED DOCTOR.
DENNIS H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Everybody that works in that office starting from the front receptionist are always happy with smiles when I got in to talk to Leslie she was very informative about some information that I needed to know thank you
TERRI W.
Submitted 07/07/21
She is great ..
JEROME C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Service was great,end and out
ROBERT B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Always concerned about my health and how I am doing. Explains plan of action and goals.
SUSAN L.
Submitted 07/07/21
As always,Debra is Very thorough and happy to go over everything.
KELLIE L.
Submitted 07/07/21
Amy always makes certain to ask me at leas
RAMZY A.
Submitted 07/06/21
Staff & N.P.kendrick is highly professional and treat you with great respect.
AVA V.
Submitted 07/06/21
Staff is always pleasant always it in and out call long wait time I love my doctor and nurse practitioner
EBONY W.
Submitted 07/06/21
Liana Flores and her Staff are Great!!!She listens to your concerns and provides great treatment. Would highly recommend the Ahwatukee location.
ELLEN S.
Submitted 07/06/21
I love Susan in the Surprise office. She truly cares and I feel like I'm talking to one of my family members. One of the ones I like
MARK P.
Submitted 07/06/21
Mrs Liana Flores and staff always greet you with happiness take the time to explain all options! Been going here for years never had one issue they always go above and beyond! Highly recommended
EVELYN H.
Submitted 07/06/21
The staff at this location is great.
DAN R.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very good
LYNNETTE M.
Submitted 07/06/21
Excellent Alyson is a great doctor
HALIE C.
Submitted 07/05/21
I like how well she listens to me about my ailments.
CANDICE L.
Submitted 07/05/21
I absolutely loved getting to know Mrs Nicole Brown and I will miss her so very much! I hope she will eventually transfer back to the Greeway location. Please thank her for being a fantastic listener, kind, attentive, consoling and so very helpful in trying to help me with my medical issues. She will be missed!!