Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

471 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 471 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNADINE L.
Submitted 07/21/21
Kendrick is the bestest! I appreciate him listening and genuinely caring about my Healthcare.
KARL S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Having a chronic pain and managing it without becoming dependent on medications any more than necessary, is one of my major concerns. I have been a patient at Advanced Pain Management for about two years. To date, we have accomplished this goal, of not needing to increase the medication needed. In doing so, Angela and the rest of Pain Management staff has always been courteous and helpful. Appointment are handled in a timely manner. Sometimes we travel for an extended period of time. Angela has been helpful and has made adjustments to my scheduled appointments to accommodate my travels.
RAVEN M.
Submitted 07/21/21
I appreciate that dr. Schlauderaff takes the time to listen to my concerns and answer all questions and I always leave each appt knowing what’s the next step in treatment is.
VAVRICA O.
Submitted 07/20/21
He cares about my pain he trying to find out whats going on with i love him
AMBER P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Angela is amazing. However the front desk staff always asks me for a copay even though I don't have a copay.
GIA Y.
Submitted 07/20/21
Absolutely the best dr. I've ever come in contact with. She listens, asks questions, takes time with you and helps to find the best treatment. Never met a medical professional even remotely as kind as her.
DAVID F.
Submitted 07/20/21
Caitlin is very good at explaining everything so that it is understood. It is sad that she is moving to a different office location. She will be missed.
RHONDA C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great
RONALD C.
Submitted 07/20/21
It was pleasant
ANA G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Staff is all very kind, sweet, sympathetic, knowledgeable, and ready to assist.
JEFFERY F.
Submitted 07/20/21
Happy with the service
JOSEPH C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Always a good experience
ANA BEATRIZ C.
Submitted 07/20/21
She was very attentive to my needs
DEANNA W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Debra is always empathetic and shares your cares and concerns.
JEFFREY P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Deb is the most professional nurse practitioner I’ve come across in a very long time She is an excellent asset to the practice and highly recommend her to anyone seeking pain management I give her a 10 star Rating
BRIAN V.
Submitted 07/20/21
This is one of the best places to go for pain relief I have been to in Arizona. They are using cutting edge technology to try and get rid of my pain I am very impressed with the service I have received from them.
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Vanessa is wonderful! She makes getting shots less painful then they would normally be just because she has such a good bedside manner. I would like to suggest your company start carrying ketamine for pain. Thank you.
LORIE B.
Submitted 07/19/21
Top notch service. Office staff is always professional and courteous. NP Schlauderoff is awesome! Always runs on time. Spends as much time as you need making sure your questions are answered and concerns addressed. Highly recommend!
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 07/19/21
I think my PA DEBRA IS AWESOME, SHE TAKE OUT TIME, SHOW CONCERN!
DEBBIE R.
Submitted 07/19/21
I've been going here for years and they have helped me so much. If you are dealing with pain on a everyday basis, this is the place to go to for help.