Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

471 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 471 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSARIO B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Mrs Alyson is a good dr
BELINDA B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Short. Very friendly
PAMELA A.
Submitted 07/22/21
My visit with Mrs. Flores was great. She took the time needed to discuss my issues and discuss things that might be helpful.
SANDRA B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Susan is excellent at her job. She listens and reacts to the problem. Everyone there does a excellent job
GLORIA M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Nichole brown is so nice and professional and she truly cares about you!
DENICE R.
Submitted 07/22/21
I have been a patient of Dr Delatte for about 5 yrs now...I have followed him from one end to the other of the valley...Why you ask..because he's that good. He's got a great sense of humor...great bedside manner and he cares....about each patient. This last time he moved I found out that he was basically doing just procedures... which honestly at first I was not happy with. When you like your Dr... he's your Dr... but honestly this office and it's staff made the transition very easy. So if your a new patient rest assured your in good hands... if your not then you all ready know. Thank you Dr. Delatte... and ty to the new staff!
KATHY B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Absolutely love going in to see Leslie. She listens to what is going on and will always do what she can to help. I look forward to seeing her.
VALERIE H.
Submitted 07/22/21
I was pleasantly surprised to wait such a short time to see Vanessa for the first time. I have, and will, recommend her from Arizona to Florida and back. She is a "people person". Well-groomed, and professional, but still warm and funny. I was not looking forward to this transition between doctors and states, but with Vanessa, what was not to love! Thank you!
FRANCES B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Amie NP is amazing!! She takes her time & listens & explains everything throughly. The one and only issue is the bathroom that’s provided for patients. It’s not the nasty & dirty. It could use a good makeover.
ALICE A.
Submitted 07/22/21
They were friendly as me I'm doing and didn't take long good people they help me out
TIMOTHY A.
Submitted 07/21/21
I have been going to Caitlin or my pain for quite a while and she has done a fantastic job of keeping my pain in check and responding to any new issues as they came up. I have been going to Advanced Pain Management for close to five years and I have had only good experiences.
NANCY D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Everyone very professional . waiting was not to long. Lesley seem , to know her job quite well.
TRICIA G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Answers all my questions and is their for me.
RANDY T.
Submitted 07/21/21
DEBRA GOLDMAN IS ONE OF THE GREATEST. AS A DOCTOR AND A PERSON.SHE HAS REALLY HELPED ME SO MUCH. THE PRACTICE IS SO.LUCKY TO HAVE HER. YOU DONT FIND MANY A PERSON LIKE HER .
DORE G.
Submitted 07/21/21
They were real nice to me.
SHARRON S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Alyson is awesome. She's concern with my daily progress. Very knowledgeable of my different meds,the also the areas of pain and why. I love for her to assist me, always straightforward, polite, cheerful, respectful and professional.
FREDDIE W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great
LUS MARIA L.
Submitted 07/21/21
Amie is ALWAYS great!!
CLAUDIA D.
Submitted 07/21/21
First visit was very efficient.
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Good!!