Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

315 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT V.
Submitted 07/01/21
I love to hear the sound of laughter. Even as I walk into this facility I can feel that the employees are enjoying what they do. A very positive atmosphere. Then I get to visit with Vanessa. She is always so positive and confident in what she does. Never hesitates to answer my questions. Very professional in all her replys. I always feel good walking into Advanced Pain as I do walking out. Vanessa the whole crew are awsome.
LINDA S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Kendrick is AMAZING. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
YVONNE M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Susan was great. I was nervous but she put me at ease. She recommended Xrays & Mri to get a diagnosis and fully understand what is going on before we make a plan . She did explain possible treatments and/or procedures available depending on results. I felt extremely comfortable and confident in her knowledge and plan of action.
KATHLEEN B.
Submitted 07/01/21
They are always very friendly and caring..love this place!
SCOTT B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Smooth!
JANE P.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Saini and his team are the best! Friendly, caring, efficient, knowledgeable and professional.
DIANA B.
Submitted 07/01/21
I am always treated with respect and kindness. Susan is very kind and sincere. Makes you feel like she cares.
WALTER M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Always good!
LAVONIA R.
Submitted 07/01/21
She's excellent.
NANCY J.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Delatte is the best! He is really interested in providing solutions that will work to resolve pain issues without surgery.
LOUISE A.
Submitted 06/30/21
Mrs. Leslie Kotsis,ANP-C Is a wonderful person and I like how she talks to me!
JOAN K.
Submitted 06/30/21
Always thorough and everyone is pleasant.
DARIO O.
Submitted 06/30/21
Especial ,very especial
MICHELLE R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Love my pain management
JAMES G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Good job you do for me.
JUDITH W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Love Susan. She really listens to you and cares about you. Her goal is to help you get out pain. I would diffently recommend her. She is just so easy to talk to.
DEBBIE T.
Submitted 06/30/21
Staff is respectful and pleasant.
STACEY S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Fast in and out. Clean environment. The Dr. Was very nice and introduced himself. The nurses were very caring as well. Great experience.
DIXIE G.
Submitted 06/30/21
I was very pleased with my visit today w/Dr.Leslie. she took time to explain things,but also she asked me many questions and she listened.
TOMMIE J.
Submitted 06/30/21
Good