Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
1778 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1778 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HELEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Wonderful practice! Everyone is very kind and respectful. I especially would recommend Caitlin Kline because she is very smart, always remembers details about your case and is a compassionate provider.
FRANK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Immediate attention and resolution .
SUSAN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
I’m very happy with Dr. Vikramjeet & his staff
RICARDO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Went as well as I expected. From check in to out the door a great experience. After 24 hours I don't have any side affects. I look forward to positive results.
DONNA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Quick and efficient!
LORI J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Awesome
DOREEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Very professional very good at his job
JAY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
always friendly. I appreciate the kindness they are to people there
CAROLYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Brty good
BRENDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
I was scheduled at Arizona Pain Managent 108th and Indian Scholl Rd. before scheduling an appointment I asked if this office was contracted with my insurance and If I was in network and they told me they were. When I came to the appointment the front office was not very helpful. She probably thought I was here for narcotic. I asked her why she was charging me so much and she said she didn't know to call billing. Well billing was no help they said they didn't know and it would take over 24 72 hrs to get back to me and they will give me a credit for next consult...$100.00 is not cheap. The provider was really nice that is why I'll give her a 5 star. Front office needs to be more friendly.
JENNIFER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
He’s a great doctor I will keep on seeing him and have other come to visit him as a patient
KIRK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Very Professional, Courteous, Compassionate, Knowledgeable - always quick and very complete appointment.
DARLENE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
He is awesome! Honest and kind and takes the time to talk to you and explain any questions you have. He speaks your language and doesn’t speak down to you and asks the important questions! Absolutely puts you at ease and makes you feel safe and like an old friend.
EVARISTO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Staff was knowledgeable and friendly, was scheduled quickly, doctor knowledgeable, in his field
THOMAS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Fabulous patient care & the doctor was very interested in my pain & health & exceptionally considerate of my schedule to adjust her time to see me on short notice when it was convenient for me. THANK YOU VERY MUCH
BARBARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I had just left another pain management practice so when I went to see Advanced Pain Management and saw Johnson, I was amazed at the care I was given. I wasn’t used to that from the other practice I was at. He was very thorough. He Discussed everything with me and made me feel comfortable, and I was very relieved to find them and I felt confident I would be helped. I would recommend them!!
LAJUANA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Very good
KENNETH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
I am getting excellent care from Johnson Wong, P.A. and I recommend him for your pain management.
CHERYL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Great experience
TRACY U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
This was so much easier, but I know that can't be done all the time because of the appointments where a UA may be needed.