Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

231 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JERRY G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Honestly I feel like I'm home everyone is nice and concerned
VIENNA M.
Submitted 08/05/21
I was very thankful that Dr. Goldman is helping me with my back. I felt she really care's about the pain I am in.
CHANTEL D.
Submitted 08/05/21
I've been coming to this provider for years! The staff are always professional, informed and personable. I went to a couple of other clinics before trying Advanced Pain Mgmt and had terrible experiences, that's why I have stuck with this clinic. Amie is fantastic, always remembers details and genuinely takes an interest in my well being. Highly recommend!
MARITZA G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Caitlin Is a wonderful FNP-C She listens to me when discussing my areas of where my pain is .She also always cheerful and Polite .I love having her as one of my NP'S .Thank you Caitlin your the BEST!
PAUL M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great always very professional and on time
KYLE R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Thank you for listening to my concerns and discussing possible next steps I can take. All staff was friendly and helpful. Great experience
JOAN K.
Submitted 08/02/21
Amie was very helpful and offered good advice.
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 07/31/21
the entire staff was very kind and caring
ROBERT S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Absolutely enjoy my visits every month.
ANGELA H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Good overall
EVANGELINA C.
Submitted 07/30/21
I always have a great visit with Angela. She's thorough and asks good questions, i's understanding and caring... thank you for Angela!
MINDI B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Doctor was extremely understanding and helpful
KATHERINE B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Everything went as I expected
MARK G.
Submitted 07/29/21
She is great person and great doctor she is very polite I give 100 points she a keeper
DAVID G.
Submitted 07/29/21
I showed up, signed in got called back. Got weighed, vitals taked. Discussed progress with dr. Got script,left.
NANCY M.
Submitted 07/29/21
It was nice and early and as usual she is very efficient listen to my musing which is always nice with a very pleasant visit
OLIVIA A.
Submitted 07/29/21
My doctor was professional, and concerned of my well being.
ESPERANZA T.
Submitted 07/28/21
Felt very comfortable very knowledgeable caring and supportive, empathetic and very very nice
NANCY W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Amie is very knowledgeable. She is excellent in her people skills.
JOANNE L.
Submitted 07/28/21
The staff is always so friendly and helpful and Angela is great