Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

611 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 611 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLES B.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very awesome service
YOLANDA A.
Submitted 09/23/22
Everyone is nice and make sure that you are doing well for the procedures and they greet you when you walk in and that's very nice
JONI W.
Submitted 09/23/22
The staff are very personable and professional also compassionate. If you have any problems with medication they are able to work it out.
DARLA C.
Submitted 09/23/22
I as ok
ESTELLA C.
Submitted 09/20/22
All the staff was nice, respectful Dr. Flores listened and everything was explained clearly.
DIANE D.
Submitted 09/20/22
He is great and very nice!
LINDA M.
Submitted 09/20/22
This was the first time meeting Emily and I had a great experience. She is real down to earth with a pleasant smile and bubbly personality. Had some anxiety before meeting her but that all melted away when she came in the door with her down to earthiness, personality, and willingness to help me get rid of my headache right away. Hopefully she will be around for a long time.
DEBRA N.
Submitted 09/19/22
Amie is one of the best no’s she’s companionate understanding yet firm and knowledgeable. The entire staff at APM Avondale office are the best we’ll oiled machine
CINDY D.
Submitted 09/19/22
Staff is very caring, friendly, professional, and compassionate! Thank you very much!
KIMBERLY S.
Submitted 09/16/22
I’ve been a patient here for several years. I love Ritashe is very warm an compassionate..
TERESA S.
Submitted 09/16/22
For this injection, want allowed to have sedation. It was awful mentally for me, and the pain and sensation during the procedure was bad.
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 09/13/22
I really like Carol. My visit was very good. She answered my questions & concerns. She is friendly,competent & listens to what a person has to say! I would definitely recommend her
LOUIS C.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very prophanal
CRISTINA G.
Submitted 09/13/22
Casey at Front Desk is always so helpful and on top of everything. Michelle, the MA is equally as kind and helpful. Alyson is the sweetest and kindest provider. I feel as though she really understands my conditions and does whatever she can to help.
MINERVA H.
Submitted 09/12/22
Experience with Advanced pain management has been Awesome everyone in the clinic always is smiling they're very friendly to you they all for anything that's gonna help you they take the time to talk to you and I greatly appreciate that I appreciate What they do for me I don't know where I would be without them.
KATHY C.
Submitted 09/08/22
Debra understands what I share with her, and is empathetic. I think we all respect Deb and her staff. They are all well versed and professional. Deb deserves a raise!!!! Kathy Coker Vickers
GENA S.
Submitted 09/06/22
Rita is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Everyone that works in the office are great!
EUGENE B.
Submitted 09/03/22
Was my first appointment, was a new experience, everyone was totally professional... Dr. Delatte made it painless and easy...
BARBARA W.
Submitted 09/02/22
Very friendly and educated
PATRICIA T.
Submitted 08/31/22
In and out. Had no problem with procedure with no anesthesia.