Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

315 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DORIAN C.
Submitted 10/19/21
I’m SO very glad to finally find a Provider that understands and want to help me feel better!
KELLY G.
Submitted 10/19/21
Alyson is a very smart lady and she is kind too.
CALLIE F.
Submitted 10/19/21
Injection appointments run a bit slow, but Debra Goldman is the best! Love her and very thankful for her!
SYLVIA F.
Submitted 10/18/21
Good
LINDA K.
Submitted 10/18/21
I had a very great experience. She is always very helpful and a great person.
DAVID A.
Submitted 10/16/21
Very pleasant and knowledgeable
CAROL P.
Submitted 10/15/21
It was good
Patricia W.
Submitted 10/14/21
Angela is the best! She has worked with me & been very patient going above & beyond getting me to a much better place with my ongoing chronic pain. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you so much for all your help & understanding!
Michael J.
Submitted 10/14/21
Thanks for taking such good care of me and my ailments!!
RUBEN R.
Submitted 10/13/21
She's very professional!
WALTER M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Deb is amazing! I misread the text message and thought my husband's appointment was on Monday. It was Wednesday. I said no problem we are retired and will come back on Wednesday. She said You are here let's just do the trigger shots today. We have NEVER had a doctor who takes such a personal interest in my husband's health as she does. I am so thankful that he was assigned to her when he was first referred to the practice.
JANE S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Vanessa is great.
DEBRA S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Wright was awesome
EVANGELINA C.
Submitted 10/08/21
I always go in uneasy for my shots but the staff is always so great with me and between the staff and the doctor, I'm put at ease by their kindness and their knowledge of my uneasiness im so at ease right away...i love advanced pain management... thank you all so much for everything
SUSAN L.
Submitted 10/08/21
She was pleasent and had all my info there I didn't have to start from the beginning
BRENDA D.
Submitted 10/07/21
The people who work here are extremely nice and caring and not the fake caring
MARY L.
Submitted 10/07/21
Good
CHARLES S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Nicole is always conscientious, considerate and helpful!
BENJAMIN C.
Submitted 10/06/21
CAROL M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very caring provider.