Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

537 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 537 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GLORIA R.
Submitted 06/30/22
Staff is very friendly and efficient.
DEBRA O.
Submitted 06/29/22
Was excellent the doctor and staff nurses
DEBRA L.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Saini is very knowledgeable, professional, and kind. He listens and cares about how you're doing and fully explains things.
CARMEN L.
Submitted 06/28/22
Your office is one of best I have ever been to. And the staff are excellent and Rita is great.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 06/27/22
They always seem to help me and lead me in the right way I'll be so glad when I can just be without paying thank you again and you are a wonderful lady with great experience and experience and caring for your patients thank you
DAVID A.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very nice people,,and good doctor,kaitlin k,,she is the best in the valley,,thank you,,
ROBERT H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Rita, is a very nice, knowledgeable and understanding person.
LORI C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent Care!!!
LIZBETH R.
Submitted 06/21/22
Always happy with the service.
FRANCINE L.
Submitted 06/21/22
I don't have to wait for long periods of time when I go and she is helping me as much as she can with my pain
FREDERICK W.
Submitted 06/21/22
Thank you for your understanding and patience, Liana.
NANCY R.
Submitted 06/20/22
He's funny and patient. He tells you exactly what's what with helping you.
ANDREW D.
Submitted 06/20/22
Professional! Caring ! Actually listens to the patients ! Thank you guys for all you do .. I have struggled with pain for over 13 years this team is able to actually get my pain to a manageable amount .! Thank you !
BARBARA L.
Submitted 06/17/22
Should be a 5 if the IV hadn't had to been reset but always a good experience and helps me with the pain
DEBBIE R.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Klein is very professional and very helpful I would recommend her to anybody and the staff are wonderful
MARIA E.
Submitted 06/16/22
Caitlyn is so sweet and cari g
GLORY F.
Submitted 06/16/22
Once I got pass unable to receive anything for pain it was okay
THOMAS M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Surgery and recovery are going good!
PHILISA P.
Submitted 06/15/22
He is very friendly very accurate And very funny makes you feel Awesome With his jokes and do a great job on the procedure Thank you
BETTY S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very positive and very professional. Always very kind