Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

226 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KYLE R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Thank you for listening to my concerns and discussing possible next steps I can take. All staff was friendly and helpful. Great experience
JOAN K.
Submitted 08/02/21
Amie was very helpful and offered good advice.
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 07/31/21
the entire staff was very kind and caring
ROBERT S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Absolutely enjoy my visits every month.
ANGELA H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Good overall
EVANGELINA C.
Submitted 07/30/21
I always have a great visit with Angela. She's thorough and asks good questions, i's understanding and caring... thank you for Angela!
MINDI B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Doctor was extremely understanding and helpful
KATHERINE B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Everything went as I expected
MARK G.
Submitted 07/29/21
She is great person and great doctor she is very polite I give 100 points she a keeper
DAVID G.
Submitted 07/29/21
I showed up, signed in got called back. Got weighed, vitals taked. Discussed progress with dr. Got script,left.
NANCY M.
Submitted 07/29/21
It was nice and early and as usual she is very efficient listen to my musing which is always nice with a very pleasant visit
OLIVIA A.
Submitted 07/29/21
My doctor was professional, and concerned of my well being.
ESPERANZA T.
Submitted 07/28/21
Felt very comfortable very knowledgeable caring and supportive, empathetic and very very nice
NANCY W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Amie is very knowledgeable. She is excellent in her people skills.
JOANNE L.
Submitted 07/28/21
The staff is always so friendly and helpful and Angela is great
ANDREW M.
Submitted 07/28/21
always has the information needed
JOANNE B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Leslie was great
JOANNE S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Always prompt, professional and very personable.
JAY R.
Submitted 07/27/21
I was very pleased with my visit. Mrs Kotsis is kind and listened and I believe she’s going to help me. Thank y’all
STACIE W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Debra is great. She listens to the patient and is personable.