Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

386 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHALAINE W.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very pleasant and straight to the point. She makes sure to ask if I have any questions each visit.
DANIEL S.
Submitted 01/19/22
All my concerns and questions are always addressed In A satisfactory way, the visits also done in a timely manner on there part , I get reminder emails and phone calls which doesn't hurt im extremely happy with Caitlin
THERESA W.
Submitted 01/11/22
Advance pain management really cares about you the whole person not just one part of your body. Leslie is really kind and very caring.
LINDA H.
Submitted 01/11/22
I'm really pleased with the service I get here. Everyone is kind caring and professional.
PAMELA H.
Submitted 01/10/22
Great attention to all my questions and explains everything to me.Debra has helped me better than anyone else.
Patricia W.
Submitted 01/10/22
I think Vanessa is excellent. I really like her,she is caring,competent & friendly. I have seen her twice now & wish I had her for the past 2 years I have been there. I would recommend her to anyone!
BUGAMBILIA P.
Submitted 01/07/22
I had my sinuses to be put like asleep, with the purpose to lower the migraines episodes that I suffer. the procedure takes less than 5 minutes. in a very professional and caring atmosphere. Knowleadged Doctor and staff. Thank you everyone have a great weekend.
PATRICIA D.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very personable, knowledgeable and helpful. Takes the time to explain/identity options for pain relief.
KIMBERLY C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Been going to pain management for yrs,I have always felt very comfortable & welcomed. Would definitely recommend to anybody I know to go to advanced pain management they are all very good people who care about you & do everything they can to make you feel better!
JANE D.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent. Liana, Chelsea and Valerie are over and above the average. I rarely have to wait. They are so helpful.
LISA C.
Submitted 01/04/22
I was late and Vanessa still took me in. I'm very satisfied with the service
SANDRA L.
Submitted 01/04/22
The staff are friendly and helpful.
ALMA C.
Submitted 12/30/21
There awsome been with them sences they started company
CARRIE B.
Submitted 12/30/21
I love having Leslie as my pain dr. She is kind compassionate and takes time to listen to my concerns and treats me with dignity.
DAWN H.
Submitted 12/29/21
More questions
FRANK A.
Submitted 12/28/21
Wonderful
KENNETH L.
Submitted 12/23/21
Everyone was very professional and caring
LINDA M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Staff is very caring
CLYDE H.
Submitted 12/16/21
My experience was awesome. From reception to visiting with Nicole!
MARK W.
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent my dr was great very understanding and helpful I think I might finally be able to do things again with what we are doing I’m so great full