Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
1548 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1548 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Susan is always friendly and helpful but professional as well. Good combination that should be in more medical offices.
ESTHER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Seen fast and Amy is very caring
JOSEPH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Very Knowledgeable Doctor, answered many of my questions thoroughly. He also does very accurate work and I appreciate him immensely!!
CHRISTINA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
The nurses are amazing and very caring! I was nervous because I was getting a new NP , and any new is scary. But he's also Amazing and very caring. Overall care is excellent. I've been a patient for 15yrs now!!
STEPHANIE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Susan is amazing. She listens and has been such a great help in this journey of mine. I’ve seen other pain drs who just throw pain pills your way to get you to be quiet but Susan is about finding the root of the problem and helping her patients heal in the process.
KEVIN D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Always professional and on point!
JOYCE J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
It's been a horrific year kenàdrick wright did his job even when he thought I was in a bad space he did what was and id expected of pain management
DEAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Everyone there is professional and friendly. They do great work.
ARLENE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Each time I visit things went well. Waiting time isn’t long.
VERONICA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Excellent!
PATSY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very helpful in explaining to you about what's going on with you. Show's concerns about his patience.
SANDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very professional and yet comfortable and informative.
SHIRLEY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Everything was good
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Ok
SANDRA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Kendrick always does an excellent job along with the rest of the staff. They are always on time so almost zero wait time which I greatly appreciate. Also always suggest new ideas to continue to help me control my chronic headaches and neck pain. I was in healthcare for years and always recommended the practice for my patients that could benefit
MARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Listened to my concerns. Expressed understanding of my problems. Explained treatment plan appropriately
MARK T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
The whole staff was very nice and made me feel as comfortable as can be.
SHERRI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Mike & his staff are always professional and truly care for their patients.
RITA J.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very friendly atmosphere Painless, effected, and quick. I would visit there anytime.
CLAUDIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Excellent