Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
809 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 809 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VAVRICA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Great doctor go threw steps of procedure with you love this doctor
BARBARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
This Office was very pleasant. I received great information on my procedures
WANDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Kendrick is great. He always does the best he can for what I need and I so appreciate that.
MINERVA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Every time I go to see Rita she is such a nice Dr. The staff at the office is wonderful. Always nice respectful smiling. No complaints sorry lol.
JIMMY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Always helpful to me and works with me on scheduling back injections due to my heart condition, and this let's me know they really care, thank all at my pain management location.
RICHARD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Excellent care
MARIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Very professional staff
CHERYL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Always a great experience
ANA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Super recommend
KEVIN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Very good experience Very professional
BERNADETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
I love my doctor
JENNIFER D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
As usual very professional and kind.
MICHELLE G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I was pleasantly surprised that my provider was so understanding about my difficulty with my medical transportation and gave me a televisit appt so I would not have a break in my medications
AMY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr, David Delatte wasted no time telling you like it is! I so appreciate honesty! He lays out a plan that gives hope to people who have lost hope! Love this practice!!!
STEPHEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Dalatte, Emily and all the staff are awesome
DARRIN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I had my new patient appointment with Amy, and I am very pleased. She took her time , the appointment wasn’t rushed. Looking forward to my next visit with Amy. Thank you Advance Pain Management
CAROLYN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I was in and out quickly. Carol was very helpful and answered all my questions.
DIANE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
My experience with Deborah Goldman is very very good. She’s a very gentle, kind person. She explains herself very good to you and she’s a type of person that you would love to come back to me.
CHERYL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
The entire team is professional and makes the process of getting injections stress free. Thank you
MARY C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Had a hard time with my medical records getting to the right office where my appointment was. Susan Bailey was wonderful!