Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

315 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLOTTE J.
Submitted 07/05/21
Very pleasant, warm and professional
LINDA S.
Submitted 07/05/21
Everyone in the office was really nice. I was seen quickly.
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 07/05/21
Entire Staff is very professional and helpful, I give them a 10 ➕
SHAWN M.
Submitted 07/03/21
Outstanding, caring, professional, very knowledgeable and very kind providers and staff. It's my second nerve ablation with no complications.
MARY B.
Submitted 07/03/21
They are the most professional and caring people that provide expert and Compassionate care. I've been going to them for 15 years and we've gotten nowhere else
JANICE B.
Submitted 07/03/21
Painless and fast.
OLYMPHIA A.
Submitted 07/02/21
My provider is the most compassionate provider I've ever had. She truly cares about her patients; your not just dollar signs or a filled slot. Through my worst physical times she has been able to get me through it. Never talking over me nor being impatient she cares and does everything possible for me. In addition to a severe back injury I've endured numerous surgeries since becoming her patient, she's seen me through step by step. Liana Flores is outstanding and in my opinion we need many more like her. During my darkest pain adled days she's been there. I'm more than appreciative
JOSEPH C.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Nicole Brown is always very thorough with me. I appreciate that because I don’t like to feel like I’m with a doctor that is simply going through ‘the motions.’ Please reconsider and keep her at 40th street!!
DAWN H.
Submitted 07/02/21
She is always professional and on top of my issues
GINA D.
Submitted 07/02/21
I've been a patient of Leslie for 5 years now she is the best nurse practitioner ever!!
LESLIE J.
Submitted 07/02/21
Nicole is a wonderful doctor she makes sure that I'm very well taken care of and I enjoy going to see her and thanks for everything Nicole Brown
DONNA J.
Submitted 07/02/21
Staff was very kind and helpful. The doctor had a pleasant bedside manor. Very kind as well.
DEBRA C.
Submitted 07/02/21
I have been going there for 3 years now. The staff is great ! I will miss Nicole when she moves to Chandler office!
KEN K.
Submitted 07/02/21
He’s the best. Really cares about his patients go’s above and beyond as well as the entire Tucson staff.
JOHN W.
Submitted 07/02/21
Longer wait than expected but less than 1/2 hour. Staff not all masked - was confusing.
MARQUITA W.
Submitted 07/02/21
Advanced Pain Management has been great for people who are really seeking a solution. The doctors the staff actually cares about the patients.
DEBORAH H.
Submitted 07/02/21
Amie is always great. Very kind and understanding
MICHAEL J.
Submitted 07/02/21
She’s amazing!
LINDA S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr Wright is AMAZING. Always willing to listen and consider you as a person
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 07/01/21
It was very comfortable with the Dr. & other employees as well. The procedure went well. I would definitely recommend them & certainly come back for my future injections. Thank u all.