Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

284 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NIKOLE C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Been with Adv Pain for 16 yrs. Been seeing Leslie for something like 9 yrs maybe give or take memory is awful but it’s been a very long time! The biggest issue is with other people abusing medication has impacted my life negatively as my pain is very much increased and my meds have had to be severely decreased which unfortunately my back issues are only getting worse after 3major surgeries! My quality of life has been majorly impacted with not a huge amount of hope for the future since everything for me is degenerative! I hate very much that others poor choices have to impact how I can live from day to day! It’s tied the hands of the Docs and that’s so unfair because I don’t abuse my right to have my pain managed and have the best possible quality to my life having to live with chronic & degenerative pain, the Dr’s can no longer fully live up to the Hippocratic oath in my opinion, because of others bad choices!
MABEL M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Fast & easy
CARRIE B.
Submitted 07/07/21
I was treated with respect and all of my concerns were addressed professionally
GARY C.
Submitted 07/07/21
He knows what he's doing and always been appreciated
DEBORAH W.
Submitted 07/07/21
Vanessa is always very nice and professional. She answers any questions or concerns I may have.
RAUL J.
Submitted 07/07/21
I LOVE LOVE LOVE MY EXPERIENCE EVERY TIME I VISIT THIS OFFICE. FROM THE NURSES TO DR'S THEY TREAT YOU GREAT AND WITH RESPECT. I RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE..
NICOLE W.
Submitted 07/07/21
My personal experience going to Pain management is very satisfactory Mrs. Susan Bailey is very professional
ANITA B.
Submitted 07/07/21
She is so sweet I really enjoy talking with her she cares about her patiences
DEBORAH G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Debra is very knowledgeable and listens to her patients. She takes the time to explain things and works to uncover source of pain. She encourages patient to participate in action plan. Her professionalism is reflected in support staff as well. They are all pleasant and accommodating. Debra is a gem.
SHEREE R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very good
KATHY L.
Submitted 07/07/21
I have nothing but good experiences
DEBORAH R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Deb is awesome. I wont see any other nice. Very through she cares about her patients and it shows ❤
SHASTA C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very, wonderful. I love this office. Dr. ALYSON IS A REALLY TRULY BLESSED DOCTOR.
DENNIS H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Everybody that works in that office starting from the front receptionist are always happy with smiles when I got in to talk to Leslie she was very informative about some information that I needed to know thank you
TERRI W.
Submitted 07/07/21
She is great ..
JEROME C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Service was great,end and out
ROBERT B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Always concerned about my health and how I am doing. Explains plan of action and goals.
SUSAN L.
Submitted 07/07/21
As always,Debra is Very thorough and happy to go over everything.
KELLIE L.
Submitted 07/07/21
Amy always makes certain to ask me at leas
RAMZY A.
Submitted 07/06/21
Staff & N.P.kendrick is highly professional and treat you with great respect.