Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

471 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 471 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BROCK N.
Submitted 08/26/21
Caitlin was so nice and caring. She listened to me and presented a solution I had not considered but will now. I highly recommend her as a care provider.
LAWRENCE J.
Submitted 08/25/21
I'm happy with all of the experience I have with the Dr.
FERNANDO E.
Submitted 08/24/21
Wonderful Patients service. I was Hurd we interacted, it was amazing.
WENDY O.
Submitted 08/23/21
My experience with my nurse practitioner and Deborah Goldman has been a wonderful experience for me. She is very thorough and friendly. She is smart and offers alternative solutions to help with my chronic pain issues. Going to this office is like visiting a friend.
CHERYL A.
Submitted 08/23/21
My experience is always good.
RYAN E.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great Staff. Very professional and knowledgeable while practicing great customer service. I highly recommend.
MARGIE M.
Submitted 08/21/21
Courteous and Informative as usual!!
SHAHBANO S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very good
Jan B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Vanessa always professional, her new assistant Tracey is an asset to the team. Have been going for about 3 year’s plus and always had good experiences! No paying extra for sedation like you have to pay at Pima pain center! I would recommend this place to everyone’
WILLIAM O.
Submitted 08/20/21
Professional
RONALD S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Leslie is one the best. Always taking the time to explain things, caring and passionate. The best pain management pa I’ve ever seen.
MICHELLE R.
Submitted 08/19/21
Love my pain management they're great though all the stuff is very friendly My doctor Leslie is the best.
Julee W.
Submitted 08/19/21
Susan in the Surprise is GREAT! I have been with Advanced Pain Mgmt for years but only with Susan for the past 1.5 years. I love that I can get in and out of that office on time and on schedule. Her PA Brianna keeps things on the back end rocking along too! She’s amazing with my prior auths and always reruns my calls! Susan always has time to discuss my new issues, answer my questions and is great at exploring options for me. I love and appreciate the care she has show me over this past year and a half and would strongly recommend giving her a visit. It should be noted that in Surprise, we have a lot of entitled snow birds. I personally have witnessed their entitled behavior and I’m sure they are likely to be vocal about it too. Consider the source! If you need someone who listens? Go see Susan! If you want someone who’s NOT just pushing injections or pills? GO SEE SUSAN!!
JOSEPH J.
Submitted 08/17/21
Slightly painful
ROBERT W.
Submitted 08/13/21
Vanessa is very thorough and takes all the time that you need to get all your questions answered. She’s very professional and very thorough!
MARGARET L.
Submitted 08/10/21
Angela has been consistent at addressing my concerns.
JOHN W.
Submitted 08/10/21
Leslie was very personable, helpful and professional. Office staff was friendly and efficient. Wait time was reasonable. Much better than my previous pain management clinic.
JADE W.
Submitted 08/10/21
She is one of the reasons why I asked the VA to let me continue getting treatment from her. She needs a raise $
JENNIFER S.
Submitted 08/09/21
First visit to this location. All of the staff that I interacted with were friendly and professional. Very happy to be under Mrs Susan Bailey's care.
SHELLEY F.
Submitted 08/09/21
Deb is an absolute treasure! She is extremely competent, is ALWAYS up-to-date on current research & technology. Best of all, she has EMPATHY & actually listens to her patient! Deb's NO pushover, by any means, but her sincere concern for her patients is the best medicine of all!