Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

284 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AVA V.
Submitted 07/06/21
Staff is always pleasant always it in and out call long wait time I love my doctor and nurse practitioner
EBONY W.
Submitted 07/06/21
Liana Flores and her Staff are Great!!!She listens to your concerns and provides great treatment. Would highly recommend the Ahwatukee location.
ELLEN S.
Submitted 07/06/21
I love Susan in the Surprise office. She truly cares and I feel like I'm talking to one of my family members. One of the ones I like
MARK P.
Submitted 07/06/21
Mrs Liana Flores and staff always greet you with happiness take the time to explain all options! Been going here for years never had one issue they always go above and beyond! Highly recommended
EVELYN H.
Submitted 07/06/21
The staff at this location is great.
DAN R.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very good
LYNNETTE M.
Submitted 07/06/21
Excellent Alyson is a great doctor
HALIE C.
Submitted 07/05/21
I like how well she listens to me about my ailments.
CANDICE L.
Submitted 07/05/21
I absolutely loved getting to know Mrs Nicole Brown and I will miss her so very much! I hope she will eventually transfer back to the Greeway location. Please thank her for being a fantastic listener, kind, attentive, consoling and so very helpful in trying to help me with my medical issues. She will be missed!!
CHARLOTTE J.
Submitted 07/05/21
Very pleasant, warm and professional
LINDA S.
Submitted 07/05/21
Everyone in the office was really nice. I was seen quickly.
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 07/05/21
Entire Staff is very professional and helpful, I give them a 10 ➕
SHAWN M.
Submitted 07/03/21
Outstanding, caring, professional, very knowledgeable and very kind providers and staff. It's my second nerve ablation with no complications.
MARY B.
Submitted 07/03/21
They are the most professional and caring people that provide expert and Compassionate care. I've been going to them for 15 years and we've gotten nowhere else
JANICE B.
Submitted 07/03/21
Painless and fast.
OLYMPHIA A.
Submitted 07/02/21
My provider is the most compassionate provider I've ever had. She truly cares about her patients; your not just dollar signs or a filled slot. Through my worst physical times she has been able to get me through it. Never talking over me nor being impatient she cares and does everything possible for me. In addition to a severe back injury I've endured numerous surgeries since becoming her patient, she's seen me through step by step. Liana Flores is outstanding and in my opinion we need many more like her. During my darkest pain adled days she's been there. I'm more than appreciative
JOSEPH C.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Nicole Brown is always very thorough with me. I appreciate that because I don’t like to feel like I’m with a doctor that is simply going through ‘the motions.’ Please reconsider and keep her at 40th street!!
DAWN H.
Submitted 07/02/21
She is always professional and on top of my issues
GINA D.
Submitted 07/02/21
I've been a patient of Leslie for 5 years now she is the best nurse practitioner ever!!
LESLIE J.
Submitted 07/02/21
Nicole is a wonderful doctor she makes sure that I'm very well taken care of and I enjoy going to see her and thanks for everything Nicole Brown