Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

471 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 471 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SILVIA A.
Submitted 05/19/22
The staff is very nice and friendly,,and my doctor, Liana always acknowledged any concerns I have or questions about my issue.
SUSAN S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Professional and very kind/compassionate I was nervous and requestedmild sedation. Thankfully I didn’t feel a thing. Would highly recommend the ADVANCED PAIN MANAGEMENT TO ANYONE NEEDING PAIN RELIEF. THANK TO ALL OF YOU.
BELINDA D.
Submitted 05/19/22
The experience was almost a 5 star only Dr Saini started the procedure before my sedation kicked in and I could feel the needle I would prefer to be completed sedated before my procedure is started other than that it was great
AMANDA G.
Submitted 05/19/22
This is the first experience where my dr listened to my concerns of pain and worked me to find the right pain med. I just think they go above and beyond for their patients!
SUPRENA D.
Submitted 05/18/22
Caring and patient
GWENDOLYN H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent…staff always kind caring and most efficient and timely!
LUCIA M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Good
TONYA H.
Submitted 05/18/22
I love Dr. Saini. He is much more pleasant and gentle handed than the previous doctor with the procedures and Deb Goldman is phenomenal! At the Glendale office!! They have been extremely helpful and and optimistic while dealing with all of my unfortunate issues.
CHERYL A.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great experience!!
MONICA E.
Submitted 05/18/22
Everyone I came in contact with was very nice a professional. Everything went really smooth!
ANETA Z.
Submitted 05/17/22
I really felt so okay... good stuff
BETTY S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very positive lovely people caring and kind.
ALICE E.
Submitted 05/16/22
Everyone, from the receptionist to the medical staff was very friendly and very caring. There was no waiting.
BETTY S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Always very friendly and positive!!
ELIZABETH T.
Submitted 05/16/22
The staff is amazing!
JOSEPH K.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent
ROBERT R.
Submitted 05/13/22
She's good
VIRGINIA D.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Saint was very clear and patient
VALERIE D.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very fast check in and short wait time. Staff all wonderful.
CHERYL C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Professional, friendly staff