Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

4.92/5 Star Rating
1663 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1663 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I'm pleased with my Pain management so far. I would and do recommend you all to Ll I know looking for relief
ELMO W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Always a good visit
SHERITH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Very professional , explains everything. I have no anxiety.
DELLA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
My experience everyone was totally awesome everyone was courteous and friendly they made me feel very relaxed and comfortable I would recommend anyone to go to this office I will my experience is very present
FRANCINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
I have a good experience and I recommend it.
FRANCISCO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Happy w/t doctor
ANTOINETTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
A very Good Dr. Vikramjeet Saimi he listens to u he have a Heart ❤️ he is ok in my Book if more Dr Listens it would be a better place talk to your patient and have a Ear to Hear
JERMAIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Fast and friendly
WANDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
The people are great. Fill very welcome they listen to what you have to say. Help you find how to resolve the problem.
GARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Excellent
DESIREE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Smooth quick visit
PATRICIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
The Best .
LUPE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
The doctor was very respectful and explained all that I had to go through. It was in and out and it was fast.
DAVID R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr Lee is thorough and professional in all aspects of her practice. It's always a pleasant experience on my monthly visits. I highly recommend her and her staff.
JANET D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Angela is always professional and caring
ROLAND B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Mr. Wong was/is excellent, listened, asked pertinent questions. Hoping to keep him as my provider even though he's in Phoenix.
STEVEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
I have been a patient for years and always get great service in the office. At times it can be difficult to talk to the office I get my medication refills and procedures performed at but in all it is a great place. I had a procedure on Monday February 5 at the Metro office. After my procedure I accidently forgot my Wallet. As I do not drive and could not get a ride share to retrieve it as my CC were in the wallet. I was stumped. I contacted the office and Explained my situation to Casey who works the front office. She said she would delivery it to me on her own time after work. As Promised she arrived the same day and delivered it to me at my home with a smile. Never have I had such personal service from provider. Everyone should give Casey a pat a on the back and two thumbs up for great custom service. Way to go Casey!!!
BRIAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
She's great she listens
MELINDA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
The best of the doctor's I have seen thus far with this company. He is jovial, personal, kindly, open, and very knowledgeable without being pompous or condescending. I rather enjoyed my time chatting about my condition and procedures to see to it. Thank you, Dr. Wong.
ANDREA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
I want to thank u all for being there I feel a lot better with my back I know a lot of people feel the same keep up the good work