Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
698 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 698 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MIGUEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
I would not trade this clinic for any other clinic. I have been to other pain clinics and this one is the best. The treatment I receive is by far better than the other ones I have been to. I changed insurance plans where I didn’t have a premium to the one I have now just because I needed one that excepted this clinic. I’m much happier now and I definitely recommend this clinic to anyone who likes being treated with respect.
CORNELIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Betty is someone that cares and never just push you out the door.
RHONDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Great
KELLY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Everyone here is very nice, very respectful and very caring. It has to be the the best doctors office that I have ever been to. Thank you to both doctors, Casey, Linda and the nurses. I appreciate you more than you will ever know. And I tell people how wonderful you all are all the time. I love this place.
RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Everything was efficient and fine
KENT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Kendrick explains things to me very well.
WANDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Kendrick goes out of his way to make sure my pain is minimal.
SILVIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great place to go for pain management,,very professional and caring, and the staff as well love going there.
CHARLES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Liana is helpful and very caring! She understands what it means to treat the whole person and she does it well. I really appreciate her!!!
DEBRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Such a Nice , Fun staff !!
ARTHUR O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
I trust the staff and the Doctors here. As for me they care about my pains and do everything possible to help me !
JOSE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
They were very nice to me and so awesome i couldn't ask for a better experience! The doctor was able to pin point the pain i was in and she changed to this new medication that is making a new difference in my life ,,,i feel definitely i can walk better from that next day n im sure that she will always take real good care of me from now on ..god bless her n her staff ..ABSOLUTELY will recommend her to anyone
RAUL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Great experience
VAVRICA O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
He was good and quick the wait was long tho
SUSAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Always such a good experience in their office. They are welcoming and pleasant. And professional!
PAULINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Wonderful. Deb listen when you speak. She provides more than one option and she gives you a say in your treatment.
MISHAELE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very informative and helpful, she actually listened to my concerns. I loved my visit.
JEREMIAH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Great
MEGHAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
She’s very pleasant and caring
THOMAS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great very good