Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
1846 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1846 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RITA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
I liked seeing him
BRIDGETT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
I was treated very kind understanding and cordial
KERI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
This was by far the best spinal epidural injection i have ever recieved! The doctors were professional but kept the room lighthearted and the whole experience was very nice!
DIANE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Johnson is awesome, so caring. A very genuine man!
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Caitlin always takes time to listen to my pain issues and shows a genuine concern in helping to ease my pain. Always thorough and kind.
BRENDA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Kinda is a very kind and thorough Dr . I like her a lot . The office staff is very nice as well
EVE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr.Wong is great He’s very professional and still friendly The girls in the office are great as well I really do enjoy going to this office
OFELIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr Doula te is one of the best I feel happy when I get there and I know for a fact I’ll leave happier he has a miracle hand. I don’t feel a thing and it last for a long time I am proof he does a great job always and I recommend him highly and his crew in pain management
MARITZA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
For one he was very handsome . Procedure was Painless and easy .Thank you
VALETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
I love Advanced Pain Management and its employees. My favorite office is the Metro Office where I have a professional friendship with the office people as well as my Nurse Practitioner K. Wright. However due to where I live now I am about to change to the 51st Avenue office and I hope the wonderfulness continues.
JERRY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Very nice
Solomon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Dr. Saini is a good man which is reflected in the way he treats you. He doesn't push you to have procedures like my last pain clinic did. He's honest and trustworthy in my humble opinion. He actually wants to help you anyway he can. If your able to keep an open mind and work with him, I don't think you will find a better Dr.
CARRIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
I had a very positive experience with Mike at my last appointment. He took the time to listen to my concerns while also being professional and thorough. He was friendly and supportive in every way.
LAIDINA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Susan was compassionate. She was thorough in asking all the questions about my pain. She also asked questions about my prior experiences since I'm new to Advanced Pain Management and AZ.
CHERYL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Very helpful and listened to all my concerns. Enjoyed speaking with him.
TRACEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Mike and his team are very organized and my appointments are always on time. Mike cares about you as a person and offers alternatives to help releave pain.
KATHLEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Leslie is the most knowledgeable person in the medical profession who has ever worked with me. She has impressed me so much that I asked her why she wasn’t a physician. (She chooses not to.) She also takes her time making one feeling quite valued. Add her charming personality and I don’t think one could ask for more.
BEVERLY C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Attentive, listens and engaging in your ideas and concerns.
RICHARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
The absolute best doctor!! Answers all questions and is never in a rush.
NICOLE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr Wong is very polite,Always informative, Takes care of the issue.