Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

386 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael J.
Submitted 12/14/21
Once again Vikramjeet (Vik) Saini, MD thank you and your staff for taking care of me for my procedure on the 13th. I understand when it is time for the procedure it becomes a little more of a fast pace, but you and your team again took the time to explain to me my questions. I fail to realize how much the mood changes for the better once the procedure is completed and the pain is managed, without pain medicine. Again thank you!
NICOLE F.
Submitted 12/14/21
Kendrick is Amazing! Everyone there has been wonderful
SUSAN A.
Submitted 12/11/21
Finally a physician that actually took the time to actually listen and read the important medical records I brought in!!
JOHN H.
Submitted 12/11/21
Compassionate
WENDY L.
Submitted 12/10/21
Always pleasant and very professional, always easy to talk to about any concerns or questions I may have.
GIA Y.
Submitted 12/09/21
Always so friendly and compassionate. Wonderful office!
DEBRA J.
Submitted 12/09/21
It was fine
DANA W.
Submitted 12/06/21
Thanks for listening and helping me with my pain! Appreciate u!
GLENN B.
Submitted 12/05/21
Everything was very good
JACQUE H.
Submitted 12/01/21
Leslie is fantastic like her a lot
BETH C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Kendrick listens to what you say and offers solutions. I like him
BARBARA A.
Submitted 11/29/21
At least he had listened to me. Need more like him
NANCY J.
Submitted 11/26/21
Leslie is amazing!
TRACEY C.
Submitted 11/24/21
Debra is amazing!! She’s understanding, makes you feel comfortable, and listens to my needs. I drive 45 minutes just to see her each month. The rest of the medical staff are pretty awesome as well. I highly recommend this office.
KALVIN J.
Submitted 11/24/21
Awesome
DAWN A.
Submitted 11/23/21
Susan is the best
NELLIE H.
Submitted 11/20/21
I'm really satisfied with the doctor and all the people they work there very nice and friendly
KELI B.
Submitted 11/20/21
The office personnel were friendly, professional, and efficient. Doctor Amie was kind, understanding of my pain situation and helped. She was efficient in qualifying my pain intensity and what medication would help. I trust her to help me and her explanation of what she prescribed made sense. I look forward to working with her in the future. And off record, I just flat out liked her as a person - she seemed to truly care about helping me reduce the pain I have daily!
REBECCA V.
Submitted 11/19/21
Wonderful caring staff and knowledgeable, compassionate Doctor's and Nurse Practitioner's.
KATHY L.
Submitted 11/19/21
Pleasant