Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

284 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GLENN B.
Submitted 09/02/21
I always receive the best care & attention when dealing with Nicole!!!
TIM K.
Submitted 09/02/21
As usual everything went fine and I had top of the line care.
TAMMY W.
Submitted 09/02/21
1st visit was great. She seems very compassionate for her patients.
JERRY M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Leslie very happy to have her as my doctor. First person that I feel that is really trying to help me!! I recommend this company to anyone who needs true help . Thanks Leslie and team.
DANNY Z.
Submitted 09/01/21
My experience was short and sweet and right to the point and I am very happy with it
CHERYL N.
Submitted 09/01/21
Felt my concerns were listened to
LAQUITA C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Pleasant
TONYA A.
Submitted 08/30/21
She helps me a lot and try's to do everything she can to alleviate my pain
KIMBERLEE B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Listened n prompt
BROCK N.
Submitted 08/26/21
Caitlin was so nice and caring. She listened to me and presented a solution I had not considered but will now. I highly recommend her as a care provider.
LAWRENCE J.
Submitted 08/25/21
I'm happy with all of the experience I have with the Dr.
FERNANDO E.
Submitted 08/24/21
Wonderful Patients service. I was Hurd we interacted, it was amazing.
WENDY O.
Submitted 08/23/21
My experience with my nurse practitioner and Deborah Goldman has been a wonderful experience for me. She is very thorough and friendly. She is smart and offers alternative solutions to help with my chronic pain issues. Going to this office is like visiting a friend.
CHERYL A.
Submitted 08/23/21
My experience is always good.
RYAN E.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great Staff. Very professional and knowledgeable while practicing great customer service. I highly recommend.
MARGIE M.
Submitted 08/21/21
Courteous and Informative as usual!!
SHAHBANO S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very good
Jan B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Vanessa always professional, her new assistant Tracey is an asset to the team. Have been going for about 3 year’s plus and always had good experiences! No paying extra for sedation like you have to pay at Pima pain center! I would recommend this place to everyone’
WILLIAM O.
Submitted 08/20/21
Professional
RONALD S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Leslie is one the best. Always taking the time to explain things, caring and passionate. The best pain management pa I’ve ever seen.