Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

579 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 579 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID P.
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent
STEVEN G.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very good. I like her.
MONA W.
Submitted 07/21/22
Liana is great. She does not treat you like a drug seeking crazy. She understands that pain is real and she does what she can to hep you with that. Before I came here, I was being cared for by the crazies! Professionals who treated you like you were a criminal who had nasty rest rooms, and horrible “bedside manners”. They were accusational and rude. I love coming here.
CHUCK H.
Submitted 07/20/22
The injections process was easy and pain less
NANCY J.
Submitted 07/20/22
I feel safe and cared about by Susan and her staff.
RODNEY M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Liana is very caring and professional
JUDITH F.
Submitted 07/19/22
Amie is great to work with.
BONITA B.
Submitted 07/19/22
The staff very friendly and accommodating. The service is always good without a long wait.
SUE R.
Submitted 07/19/22
Leanna is very caring, and always takes the time to listen. She goes out of her way to make sure that I am well taken care of. She’s the best
CAROL L.
Submitted 07/18/22
Staff is great facility could use some help.
LEO L.
Submitted 07/15/22
Got in and out of appointment on time. Very professional!
RENEE W.
Submitted 07/15/22
Always looks out for your best option regarding treatment. Always on time for appointments.
REBECCA D.
Submitted 07/14/22
I was very pleased with the entire staff. Very friendly and helpful. No judgement and willing to listen and address my concerns and issues
STEPHANIE P.
Submitted 07/14/22
Another great appointment with Kendrick. I'll be getting blockers and then ablation over the next month. Kendrick is very patient, listens to my concerns, provides thoughtful and detailed answers. Highly recommend this practice.
JULIA M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Leslie is a wonderful caring person. Always professional, yet she adds a caring touch by asking questions and providing suggestions into my medical issues. I always know that my medical care is important.
DAVID G.
Submitted 07/13/22
Had an injection done prior to getting RFA done to liwer spine. The procedure took the staff maybe 5 minutes start to finish. Id like to think its that they work so well together that things go smoothly. Id rate them at 100 IF they would warm what they clean the area with prior to starting. Needless to say ill begoi g back for more asap.
RONDA S.
Submitted 07/12/22
I love Doctor Saini. He takes the time to talk to you in detail before every procedure and has always made sure I'm completely comfortable.
THOMAS C.
Submitted 07/12/22
Pleasent
PETER H.
Submitted 07/09/22
Every went just fine
KATHY S.
Submitted 07/09/22
Great experience once I finally found the practice!!