Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

284 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDY D.
Submitted 07/09/21
My pre procedure prep, procedure (nerve ablation), IV sedation and post procedure care were great! I felt no pain during the procedure. Dr. Delatte always gives me an opportunity to ask questions.
JANESSA O.
Submitted 07/09/21
Leslie is the best healthcare provider I’ve seen, bar none. She is so compassionate and works so hard for her patients. She really genuinely cares and takes the time to listen and work with you to create the best care plan for you. Leslie is truly the rare diamond in the rough.
JOSEPH J.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great today! Please look into using a computer pad for chech in.
DARLINE W.
Submitted 07/08/21
She's always nice answers my questions friendly been good Dr
GREGORY I.
Submitted 07/08/21
NP Wright was ever so helpful in quickly getting my script sent to a different pharmacy when the first one didn't have my medication in stock! What a relief!
CAROLYN M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Leslie has been my provider for about 7 years or so n shes been fantastic n does everything to try n make my pain more tolerable..shes always been very nice n understanding and I would never change provider!
JEFFREY F.
Submitted 07/08/21
Nicole is wonderful, she is extremely competent
VERONICA G.
Submitted 07/08/21
I definitely love the part of the staff that does procedures!! I always feel so taken care of and in the best hands possible. Jose, Jackie and of course Tiffany are the best team possible!! Huge reason why I continue going there!! They go above and beyond to make you as comfortable as possible!! I love going because of them!!
HEATHER G.
Submitted 07/08/21
Thank you he always does an awesome job.
AGNES F.
Submitted 07/08/21
Always great i recommend my site to every one
ANDREW D.
Submitted 07/08/21
I have been seeing the doctors and nurse practitioners here for years ! They listen and finally have my pain at a manageable place ! I appreciate all the hard work ! Thank you ! Big shout outs to Leslie K Dr orman your amazing and dr weeks !
RACHEL O.
Submitted 07/08/21
Caitlin is very good at her job.
SALLY Z.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great
OC L.
Submitted 07/08/21
I’ve had back pain for years Apm really care .. To me their the best !
JOSEPH D.
Submitted 07/08/21
She listens to your issues and offers several ways to address them. She is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of pain management
RONALD S.
Submitted 07/08/21
She is always kind and listens to me very carefully and advise what medicines are best for my situation.
RENE E.
Submitted 07/08/21
Extremely professional
NAOMI B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Liana is very professional, always takes the time to listen if I have any questions or concerns.
JAMES S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very attentive to my needs. Excellent doctor.
CAROL W.
Submitted 07/07/21
The only issue is how long you have to wait. Always way past my scheduled appointment