Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
1846 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1846 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ASHLEY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Very welcoming and understanding the pain I'm in great advice and alternatives!!
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Very compassionate very satisfied
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
As always, the appointment went well. Very little waiting - less than 5 minutes.
KEVIN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
She’s done better for me than the other doctors I’ve had.
PATRICIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
The staff is very friendly
VANESSA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
The staff and doctors go above and beyond
JOSEPH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Excellent Dr and Excellent staff!!
MERCY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Advance Pain Management is the best place I've ever been too. Dr. Delatte cares about the comfort and needs of his patient's. His staff is just as great.
PAULINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Great staff. Dr Wong really cares. He talks to you not at you.
SUSIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
I love this place. They are all so nice and take really good care on me. I can ask health question and get answers.... They are by far the best medical appointment I must attend..Thanks ladys.....
HARRY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
I was able to get everything I needed done with with the phone appointment
CONSTANCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
David was so kind and very helpful. He could see I was nervous and he calmed me down walking me through everything step by step and explaining everything to me. His staff was incredible also. I would definitely recommend him for any injections you need to get and I will be using him again for all my future needs. Thank you Dr David
BONNIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr delatte try care about his patients. I was in tremendous pain when I went in for a follow up after not being there for 7 mos and he took me right in and took care of my back pain because I had not eaten. Jen is amazing and the staff is just as great!!!!
EVE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
I love Dr.Johnson and the girls at the Glendale office. They are great always nice and Pleasant Great environment
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
I love the pain management. Thanks so much.
CHRISTOPHE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
I’ve been a patient for several years. Kendrick Wright has been totally professional all these years. I would recommend him and Advanced Pain Management without any hesitation
DONNA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
She is very concerned with your health problems. She is courteous and very helpful
LANCE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
The practice is very quick girls at the front desk or very nice seem to have everything under control Kendra is very polite and quick to get people through the process and everybody seems to be happy
JANICE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr. Saini is very knowledgeable and truly cares for the patients well-being. He worked really hard to get my procedures approved after years of dealing with this pain, it's finally done.
NITA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
He is awesome actually listens and doesn’t hurry you