Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

386 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TINA H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Amie & the rest of the staff are caring & wonderful! Getting injections is never easy but Amie makes it as painless as possible.
RENEE W.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Latte was great. My pain was gone right after treatment!
LISA D.
Submitted 11/16/21
I like the way Deborah takes care of me and tries to get to the solution to my problem
DIANA N.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Leslie & Dr Paige have been Awsome for the last 12 yrs. Thank u for making my life little better .
Michael J.
Submitted 11/15/21
Thanks for the outstanding care today for my procedure. Once again, very satisfied! Special thanks to Tiffany.
JIMMY J.
Submitted 11/13/21
Leslie Kotsis is the best ive seen at the pain clinics ive been to and wouldlove to keep being her patient, thank you Leslie you have helped me above and beyond what you had to.
DIANE R.
Submitted 11/12/21
Professional and friendly. Everything was explained to me.
HELEN L O.
Submitted 11/12/21
As usual, really nice staff. Very respectful and caring. Listen well.
CAROL S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Really informative on things that can be done to assist with issues
KYLE R.
Submitted 11/11/21
I love my sedation naps! Lol, but overall Advance pain management has done the best care for me out of the 3 different pain clinics I've been to
VIGDIS D.
Submitted 11/10/21
Awesome
DEBORAH P.
Submitted 11/10/21
Kendrick always take the time to listen to my concerns and answer all my questions
BEVERLY J.
Submitted 11/09/21
Pain Management has always helped me, anytime Ive been there.
DARLINE W.
Submitted 11/09/21
Nice visit nice Dr see him every month try to address my problems and does what he can to help
TONIA D.
Submitted 11/07/21
I have used a few pain clinics during my "journey of hell as I call it, an APM has been wonderful to me! Angela is a God send for sure she always takes time to listen to me and help me to understand more about my pain an possibly new ways to relieve some of it! So Thanks again❤
TINA M.
Submitted 11/07/21
Great experience, so happy with everything that Alyson is doing to help!
DUSTIN H.
Submitted 11/07/21
Victoria H.
Submitted 11/04/21
Went really fast, thought I was awake most of the time!
CHERIE K.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very comforting to know that Kendrick has my needs taken care of and is very thorough when telling me what's wrong and the choices I have
JERRY R.
Submitted 11/04/21
Leslie is great @ helping me manage my pain issues.