Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
698 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 698 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERRY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Emily is Wonderful, She reacts with a genuine thoughtfulness and understanding of how I feel!
Rodney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Liana is the best , shes very caring and has the patients best intrest and well being in mind allways
WAKI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I’ve been going there since 2012 and I love the pain management class every respectful and caring for patients and they do their job correctly and Amy is wonderful
NEHMAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
She's a wonderful person she cares about her patient she answers all your question she goes over with the test result she put a smile on your face bless her heart ❤️
SCOTT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
No issues. The procedures went quick and smooth
RUDY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
It's always good to see my doctor there. The staff are always nice and friendly. The doctor is very good. Always helpful for my needs
CHERYL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great Dr
DEBORAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Easy to understand doctor Saini. Understood my questions and made me feel relaxed and not feel stupid. He listened and was kind. I wish more doctors were as easy going and understanding as he is.
MARSHALL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly
NANCY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Sweet, patient and welcoming.
SALLY L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
The visit was a good experience, I would some day like to have some interaction with the physician. I have never really spoken with him. I usually have none to any interaction with him. It's usually an in and out visit.
NELLY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
She is a very professional Dr.
JOY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr Saini and his staff are great. Debra has listened and helped me with questions and managing my pain.
MELISSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great
CONNIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very friendly, thorough and helpful on my issues.
JANICE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Amie really listens to my concerns and asks for my input regarding my treatment. She seems genuinely concerned about helping me manage my pain and she really listens.
DARCY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Debra is so patient and kind. She really listens to you and tends to every need! I’m Thankful to have her care for me:)
REGINA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr Delate is a wonderful man and Dr
MELODY C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Regular receptionist was out, so front end was a bit chaotic. Otherwise, everything was run efficiently. I’m sure the doctor is good at his job, but he wasn’t the friendliest.
MICHAEL M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Always a good experience. You take care of me very well. Thank you guys.