Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

284 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELLE R.
Submitted 08/19/21
Love my pain management they're great though all the stuff is very friendly My doctor Leslie is the best.
Julee W.
Submitted 08/19/21
Susan in the Surprise is GREAT! I have been with Advanced Pain Mgmt for years but only with Susan for the past 1.5 years. I love that I can get in and out of that office on time and on schedule. Her PA Brianna keeps things on the back end rocking along too! She’s amazing with my prior auths and always reruns my calls! Susan always has time to discuss my new issues, answer my questions and is great at exploring options for me. I love and appreciate the care she has show me over this past year and a half and would strongly recommend giving her a visit. It should be noted that in Surprise, we have a lot of entitled snow birds. I personally have witnessed their entitled behavior and I’m sure they are likely to be vocal about it too. Consider the source! If you need someone who listens? Go see Susan! If you want someone who’s NOT just pushing injections or pills? GO SEE SUSAN!!
JOSEPH J.
Submitted 08/17/21
Slightly painful
ROBERT W.
Submitted 08/13/21
Vanessa is very thorough and takes all the time that you need to get all your questions answered. She’s very professional and very thorough!
MARGARET L.
Submitted 08/10/21
Angela has been consistent at addressing my concerns.
JOHN W.
Submitted 08/10/21
Leslie was very personable, helpful and professional. Office staff was friendly and efficient. Wait time was reasonable. Much better than my previous pain management clinic.
JADE W.
Submitted 08/10/21
She is one of the reasons why I asked the VA to let me continue getting treatment from her. She needs a raise $
JENNIFER S.
Submitted 08/09/21
First visit to this location. All of the staff that I interacted with were friendly and professional. Very happy to be under Mrs Susan Bailey's care.
SHELLEY F.
Submitted 08/09/21
Deb is an absolute treasure! She is extremely competent, is ALWAYS up-to-date on current research & technology. Best of all, she has EMPATHY & actually listens to her patient! Deb's NO pushover, by any means, but her sincere concern for her patients is the best medicine of all!
MARK P.
Submitted 08/06/21
The waiting area is a little bit of tight quarters. I waited over 40 minutes from the time I arrived until seeing the doctor. Otherwise, it was fine.
GARY B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Thoughtful and decisive. Overall a pleasant experience.
AMANDA B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Everyone is very polite and very patient, always go the extra mile to make sure your questions are answered!!
NICHOLAS B.
Submitted 08/05/21
I use to go to a different location this was my first time at this office all the staff in front office and back office are amazing all the way around there so nice and take there time answering all questions u have, they explain it very well... The doctor Alyson is amazing also shes so nice and PRETTY AS WELL LOL she also is worried about your well being and your health and starts a game plan the is best for and gets u your meds to help with your pain she does everything by the cdc book... If u are looking for just pills look else where she's not the one to try to fool shes a very smart doctor and her job is to treat your pain and get u feeling better best doctor around this place is a great place to get u feeling better and back to yourself again...the surgeons I have not met yet but will next week for my surgeic procedure.. But I hear not ONE COMPLAINT ABOUT ANY OF THESE DOCTORS AT ALL THEY GET 500 STARS IF THAT WAS AN OPTION...i would recommend this place to help u for pain and injections they help u in more ways then 1 not just only pain meds but they DO all other sort things to help u along the way not just meds...they want you to get better quickly... every person is different but this place will help you out and get u feeling better fast your wait time is very fast and easy u sign in then get your pee test on site then u get your temp and blood pressure taken...then u see the doctor and she goes over EVERTHING with u and awnsers all of questions and explains it to u step by step trust me this is the place u want to go to....they have a bunch of locations valley wide but I prefer this location yeah its a 45 min drive but its well with it and all staff are great and this place truly cares about you...iam so happy I was feeling a little bit sad but before I left they made me smile and felt so much better knowing iam in great great hands...
JERRY G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Honestly I feel like I'm home everyone is nice and concerned
VIENNA M.
Submitted 08/05/21
I was very thankful that Dr. Goldman is helping me with my back. I felt she really care's about the pain I am in.
CHANTEL D.
Submitted 08/05/21
I've been coming to this provider for years! The staff are always professional, informed and personable. I went to a couple of other clinics before trying Advanced Pain Mgmt and had terrible experiences, that's why I have stuck with this clinic. Amie is fantastic, always remembers details and genuinely takes an interest in my well being. Highly recommend!
MARITZA G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Caitlin Is a wonderful FNP-C She listens to me when discussing my areas of where my pain is .She also always cheerful and Polite .I love having her as one of my NP'S .Thank you Caitlin your the BEST!
PAUL M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great always very professional and on time
KYLE R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Thank you for listening to my concerns and discussing possible next steps I can take. All staff was friendly and helpful. Great experience
JOAN K.
Submitted 08/02/21
Amie was very helpful and offered good advice.