Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
1846 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1846 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DARLENE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
He is awesome! Honest and kind and takes the time to talk to you and explain any questions you have. He speaks your language and doesn’t speak down to you and asks the important questions! Absolutely puts you at ease and makes you feel safe and like an old friend.
EVARISTO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Staff was knowledgeable and friendly, was scheduled quickly, doctor knowledgeable, in his field
THOMAS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Fabulous patient care & the doctor was very interested in my pain & health & exceptionally considerate of my schedule to adjust her time to see me on short notice when it was convenient for me. THANK YOU VERY MUCH
BARBARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I had just left another pain management practice so when I went to see Advanced Pain Management and saw Johnson, I was amazed at the care I was given. I wasn’t used to that from the other practice I was at. He was very thorough. He Discussed everything with me and made me feel comfortable, and I was very relieved to find them and I felt confident I would be helped. I would recommend them!!
LAJUANA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Very good
KENNETH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
I am getting excellent care from Johnson Wong, P.A. and I recommend him for your pain management.
CHERYL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Great experience
TRACY U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
This was so much easier, but I know that can't be done all the time because of the appointments where a UA may be needed.
VAVRICA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Procure went smooth very patient and made sure was okay I love him
MICHAEL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Going to the Dr is mostly stressful, Dr. Delate and his staff made the entire process very smooth and stress free! Thanks!
KAREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Caring and shows concern. Easy to talk with.
ANDREA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Good morning Dr Delatte, MD Hi I'm Andrea I come there for help Dr.Delatte help me get through the month I have problems with my back and the shots help I will see him again soon thanks Advance pain management for everything Andrea Hall Ps see u soon
AMIR R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
She is the awesome pain doctor ever respectful and understanding I'm glad I have a doctor like her.
LAUREN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr Delatte is an awesome Dr. always caring and listens to my concerns. He addresses concerns and provides extremely professional and caring support to patients needs. His staff are all amazing as well! Definitely recommend.
TAMMY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
She is the best
RICHARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Kendra is very thorough thoughtful with a lot of knowledge I would recommend her to anyone.
SHERITH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Very professional and explains everything he will do. Very caring man. I would recommend him to anyone.
KRISTEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
So far experience and knowledge of Mike NP has been amazing. He told me things about my MRI that I never knew prior and every person was friendly and attentive.
JIMMY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Mike has always been very professional and extremely helpful with everything all question I have answered and a very nice person.
KATHRYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
The Metro Center office is great. They know what they’re doing. They’re kind , ,gentle and understanding. Kudos to Dr. he has been the only one who’s been able to get my exact spot on my thoracic spine the way that it needed to be. This tsays a lot because I’ve seen several pain doctors in the past he’s just the best.