Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
698 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 698 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAISY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
She is very good doctor
DAVID P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Good
WANDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
They’re all so great and really nice.
BETTY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Long wait today. Appointments was at 8 arrived at 7:30 for IV. Very quickly done with ease. Love her Once in the procedure room in and out.
WANDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
They were. Great!! I didn’t get the sedation because it was just a simple thing and believe it or not I have not had any pain may be minor minor pain in my left lower back and they were so good.
WANDA K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Some are very hard to pass. Because I’m stuck and can’t get off at one so maybe you can make some a little easier
STEPHANIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
The nurses are very caring. The Doctors actually listen to what you have to say. They make you feel safe and care for all their patients needs.
CHARLES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Very awesome service
YOLANDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Everyone is nice and make sure that you are doing well for the procedures and they greet you when you walk in and that's very nice
JONI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
The staff are very personable and professional also compassionate. If you have any problems with medication they are able to work it out.
DARLA C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
I as ok
ESTELLA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
All the staff was nice, respectful Dr. Flores listened and everything was explained clearly.
DIANE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
He is great and very nice!
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
This was the first time meeting Emily and I had a great experience. She is real down to earth with a pleasant smile and bubbly personality. Had some anxiety before meeting her but that all melted away when she came in the door with her down to earthiness, personality, and willingness to help me get rid of my headache right away. Hopefully she will be around for a long time.
DEBRA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Amie is one of the best no’s she’s companionate understanding yet firm and knowledgeable. The entire staff at APM Avondale office are the best we’ll oiled machine
CINDY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Staff is very caring, friendly, professional, and compassionate! Thank you very much!
KIMBERLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
I’ve been a patient here for several years. I love Ritashe is very warm an compassionate..
TERESA S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
For this injection, want allowed to have sedation. It was awful mentally for me, and the pain and sensation during the procedure was bad.
PATRICIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I really like Carol. My visit was very good. She answered my questions & concerns. She is friendly,competent & listens to what a person has to say! I would definitely recommend her
LOUIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very prophanal