Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

579 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 579 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERLINDA V.
Submitted 06/03/22
People there are very friendly and are concerned about your health.
GILBERT A.
Submitted 06/02/22
Rita was real polite and she was interested and concerned about me so that tell me she is a good doctor and wanted to thank Dr Vanessa if could for me thank you
BETTY P.
Submitted 06/02/22
Liana Flores is very compassionate and gentle when giving injections. I truly appreciate the care given by the Advanced Pain MGNT team.
CHARLES M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Good
RITA H.
Submitted 06/02/22
I have received the best care possible here for 4 years now and all the staff members are super friendly. I would rather drive 40 miles to be seen here than go 5 miles and be seen at an office that is super busy and understaffed and have billing issues.
SHARON L.
Submitted 06/02/22
Everyone there is so friendly!!
RICHARD D.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very nice and helpful
DONNA H.
Submitted 06/01/22
All the staff were very nice and they had explained everything and before being sedated the that person had explained what she was going to do them doctor explain all that he was going to do and that they all were going to take of me it was very comforting to me.
JOY C.
Submitted 05/31/22
Everyone is professional, and friendly.
CYNTHIA Z.
Submitted 05/29/22
It’s a good office I love the employees very professional and loving
OLA M.
Submitted 05/29/22
Always caring, understanding and attentive. Highly recommend!
WANDA K.
Submitted 05/28/22
He always forgets to put thing in.this time he didn’t send my prescription to my pharmacy.I’m out of my pills
Jerry R.
Submitted 05/27/22
Both my wife & I see Dr. Delatte for our injections @ the Ellsworth Rd. Location. I normally bypass sedation & have had my share of spinal & knee injections dating back to 1991 from Pain Management Doctor's. I can say first hand, from my personal experience, Dr. Delatte gives very good needle & is always concerned and gentle as possible during your time with him & his clinical staffing when your on the table under the floroscope. Both my wife & I will always recommend him to all friends and family that are in need for pain management treatments.
Jerry R.
Submitted 05/27/22
5 Stars for Leslie our NP. She is very caring & always treat's both my wife & I with respect when it comes to helping us with our Pain Management & is always concerned about other issues we may be having. We where both in to see her yesterday & to be honest, the complete staffing, from her assistant, receptionist & all other's at this location are great & also deserve 5 Stars. My wife & I will always mention Advanced Pain Management to all friends & family.
TIMOTHY A.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Saini is really good to deal with. He listens carefully to what you're saying and responds with easily understandable explanations of what he thinks my problems might be. I have been going to Advanced Pain Management for around five years and I have always gotten very good care from them. I have used a number of other pain management providers in Phoenix and Advanced Pain Management is the best one I've ever gone to.
MILFORD S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Every visit is great I’ve been seen there for over 5 years and they treat everyone great
MARYHELEN S.
Submitted 05/27/22
They were very good .I like everything they treat you good.
JOSEPH O.
Submitted 05/27/22
Excellent care . They help me with pain . Professional and friendly. Amy the doctor listens and goes over all the best care for you . The medical staff are so nice .
RAYFORD P.
Submitted 05/26/22
Was very careful unique and careing knows how to handle patients
TONYA T.
Submitted 05/26/22
This was my first visit and nothing but good vibes and I enjoy talking with the Practitioner she was nice and very caring and I think we are going to have a great journey I really look forward to being around for awhile