Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

284 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDRA H.
Submitted 07/26/21
He is a great Dr. Answers my questions. Very helpful.
AMANDA R.
Submitted 07/26/21
N.P Deb was amazing. First dr ever sat down and actually listened to me. She did her own research before I came in too. She was kind and compassionate.
GEORGE L.
Submitted 07/26/21
Kendrick, gives me all the ansewers for all my question,s. He very professional and cares for his patients
DONNIE V.
Submitted 07/24/21
Very professional. The procedure from walking in the door and out the door was 30 minutes.
CHERYL A.
Submitted 07/23/21
Always a great experience
SAMANTHA C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Leslie is amazing and so kind and really cares about your health. She makes sure to listen and comes up with options to help.
SUSAN L.
Submitted 07/23/21
Pleasant, fun, and well worth the little wait time. Alway a pleasure to see Dr. DeLatte.
SHERRY R.
Submitted 07/23/21
Extremely knowledgeable and friendly! Clearly explained everything and spent enough time to make sure all questions were answered.
DAVID W.
Submitted 07/23/21
Caitlin is an amazing health care provider who is compassionate and forward thinking.
GLEN A.
Submitted 07/23/21
always pleasant and willing to discuss matters i have and is open to my opinions. friendly staff very helpful
ROSARIO B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Mrs Alyson is a good dr
BELINDA B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Short. Very friendly
PAMELA A.
Submitted 07/22/21
My visit with Mrs. Flores was great. She took the time needed to discuss my issues and discuss things that might be helpful.
SANDRA B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Susan is excellent at her job. She listens and reacts to the problem. Everyone there does a excellent job
GLORIA M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Nichole brown is so nice and professional and she truly cares about you!
DENICE R.
Submitted 07/22/21
I have been a patient of Dr Delatte for about 5 yrs now...I have followed him from one end to the other of the valley...Why you ask..because he's that good. He's got a great sense of humor...great bedside manner and he cares....about each patient. This last time he moved I found out that he was basically doing just procedures... which honestly at first I was not happy with. When you like your Dr... he's your Dr... but honestly this office and it's staff made the transition very easy. So if your a new patient rest assured your in good hands... if your not then you all ready know. Thank you Dr. Delatte... and ty to the new staff!
KATHY B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Absolutely love going in to see Leslie. She listens to what is going on and will always do what she can to help. I look forward to seeing her.
VALERIE H.
Submitted 07/22/21
I was pleasantly surprised to wait such a short time to see Vanessa for the first time. I have, and will, recommend her from Arizona to Florida and back. She is a "people person". Well-groomed, and professional, but still warm and funny. I was not looking forward to this transition between doctors and states, but with Vanessa, what was not to love! Thank you!
FRANCES B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Amie NP is amazing!! She takes her time & listens & explains everything throughly. The one and only issue is the bathroom that’s provided for patients. It’s not the nasty & dirty. It could use a good makeover.
ALICE A.
Submitted 07/22/21
They were friendly as me I'm doing and didn't take long good people they help me out