Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
698 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 698 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MILTON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
It was a great experience
MAUREEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
The only negative I would say is that Dr. Delatte didn't introduce himself to me. I thought that was him but not sure. Other than that it was a great experience.
TAMERA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very compassionate and caring.I got relief that day from my sciatica. I highly reccomend them
GREGORY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great NP. Emily She listened and answered all my questions. Appreciate the extra time and guidance.
DEBBIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr Caitlin Kline is always willing to listen and help And she truly does care about all her patients.Very professional would recommend to Family and friends.
BONITA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Always polite and helpful
LORIE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Always courteous! Provider has run late. But only once!
OLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Susan and her MA are both amazing, very understanding and professional. Highly recommend.
AMALIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Staff professional and friendly
MARIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
I I was so confident ion hi abilities. I am afraid of needles and went in with out the use of anesthesia. All I can say is that I had a positive experience. I chose to continue to work with him from here on.
CYNTHIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Personal, understanding, great bedside manner. I would recommend her to others patients.
ALICE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
they were friendly helpful and fast
JENNIFER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Caring and welcoming!
FEKRAT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Excellent services, wonderful Care by this doctor
CANDACE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
They are awesome employees and Susan is great!
MARIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Good
Brenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Kathy is awesome if it wasn't for her I wouldn't be with my dad when he needed me the most. Thanks for the understanding. The Doctors are great too!
CARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Everyone is friendly and caring.
BEVERLY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very good
BRETT B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Luanda was great but computer was down.