Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

579 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 579 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PHILISA P.
Submitted 06/15/22
He is very friendly very accurate And very funny makes you feel Awesome With his jokes and do a great job on the procedure Thank you
BETTY S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very positive and very professional. Always very kind
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 06/15/22
I’ve always had a very good experience with my doctor Miss Debra Goldman and all the girls from the staff. I’ve never had anything to complain they all have always been professional and respectful, I would recommend them to who ever needs this kind of help for their pain
PAMELA H.
Submitted 06/15/22
Deb is amazing. She listens and then give’s feedback. I’m so appreciative of Deb. She always can fix a problem and she’s great at doing something.
ROSA S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very professional but also really personal take care of me and she’s always trying to help me. She’s really good
LARA J.
Submitted 06/14/22
Liana is always professional and friendly.
THOMAS B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Rita is very professional and you almost look forward to your visit, in other words, she doesn’t come across as better than you, she just works with you, Tom
JOANNE K.
Submitted 06/13/22
Friendly office staff. MD knowledgeable, explained things well, plans for treatment.
FAY A.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very comfortable
ROSA A.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very pleasant
Amanda G.
Submitted 06/13/22
Aimee is patient and understanding, this is the first pain practice I’ve visited where they do not judge you and treat you with kindness and respect. They manage your pain adequately and do whatever they can to help you! I will never go any place else!
NITA F.
Submitted 06/10/22
Best place ever everyone is so kind
PATRICK L.
Submitted 06/09/22
Went well
EDWARD B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Long wait
PATRICK L.
Submitted 06/08/22
Had treatment to neck with out sedation; A bit more uncomfortable but made it ok.
ALEASA J.
Submitted 06/08/22
I’m am always treated with respect and great care. Everyone there is kind and respectful.
Matt R.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great staff. The appt reminders are solid.
SHARON R.
Submitted 06/07/22
Staff very kind, listened to what I had to siscuss
LYDIA G.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very good
ERNEST V.
Submitted 06/06/22
I’m very satisfied with their care .