Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

579 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 579 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BETTY S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very positive lovely people caring and kind.
ALICE E.
Submitted 05/16/22
Everyone, from the receptionist to the medical staff was very friendly and very caring. There was no waiting.
BETTY S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Always very friendly and positive!!
ELIZABETH T.
Submitted 05/16/22
The staff is amazing!
JOSEPH K.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent
ROBERT R.
Submitted 05/13/22
She's good
VIRGINIA D.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Saint was very clear and patient
VALERIE D.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very fast check in and short wait time. Staff all wonderful.
CHERYL C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Professional, friendly staff
GLORIA F.
Submitted 05/11/22
The staff were gracious only one thing when the person administer the relaxing drug my I’ve failed other than that everything gone well
KAREN S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Rita, thank you for being so concerned about my well-being I’d like to see you again soon I’m in extreme pain and I did sleep last night I don’t know what the reasoning was but I’m very grateful never wound up going to the hospital I love to talk to you again you make me feel better I hope to see you soon God bless you
RANDI S.
Submitted 05/10/22
The dr is great but what really makes this practice everything are the staff! Love them
DEBRA S.
Submitted 05/09/22
I always have a great experience with all the people that work for Advance Pain Management. I couldn't have found a better place for help with the pain I have.
Billie A.
Submitted 05/09/22
I have found the physician and staff at Advanced Pain Management to be professional and compassionate. Unfortunately there is often too much skepticism around chronic pain. It is refreshing to find a clinic that really cares about your needs. Thank you
RENE M.
Submitted 05/09/22
From day one meeting Rita Couillard has been a pleasure. She immediately told me of her background and put me at ease in getting to know a new nurse for my care. She takes her time and gets to know you. Each visit Rita reviews your chart and what is needed for any future treatment. There's never any rush of getting through our visit. I look forward to my monthly visits with Rita. Thank APM in hiring Rita Couillard.
AMANDA S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Love Dr. Delatte, his anesthesiologist etc in office procedure! I highly recommend him/them. They are very nice, communicative and easy to talk to/with etc. Make the situation much easier than it could be, very welcoming visits.
PATRICK L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Been seeing these Dr’s for over 15 years
SARAH D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very kind and patient, explained my procedure in detail and answered all of my questions. Highly recommended.
DAVID C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Competent providers. Thorough and caring staff. It was a very positive experience. I would highly recommend Advanced Pain Management to others seeking treatment of chronic pain.
TIFFANY C.
Submitted 05/03/22
She is amazing! She listens and does her best to help you in any way she can. Her staff is great as well.