Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

284 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANA G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Staff is all very kind, sweet, sympathetic, knowledgeable, and ready to assist.
JEFFERY F.
Submitted 07/20/21
Happy with the service
JOSEPH C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Always a good experience
ANA BEATRIZ C.
Submitted 07/20/21
She was very attentive to my needs
DEANNA W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Debra is always empathetic and shares your cares and concerns.
JEFFREY P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Deb is the most professional nurse practitioner I’ve come across in a very long time She is an excellent asset to the practice and highly recommend her to anyone seeking pain management I give her a 10 star Rating
BRIAN V.
Submitted 07/20/21
This is one of the best places to go for pain relief I have been to in Arizona. They are using cutting edge technology to try and get rid of my pain I am very impressed with the service I have received from them.
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Vanessa is wonderful! She makes getting shots less painful then they would normally be just because she has such a good bedside manner. I would like to suggest your company start carrying ketamine for pain. Thank you.
LORIE B.
Submitted 07/19/21
Top notch service. Office staff is always professional and courteous. NP Schlauderoff is awesome! Always runs on time. Spends as much time as you need making sure your questions are answered and concerns addressed. Highly recommend!
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 07/19/21
I think my PA DEBRA IS AWESOME, SHE TAKE OUT TIME, SHOW CONCERN!
DEBBIE R.
Submitted 07/19/21
I've been going here for years and they have helped me so much. If you are dealing with pain on a everyday basis, this is the place to go to for help.
JEFF H.
Submitted 07/19/21
For many years, I experienced many medications, suggestions and therapies to help lessen my lower back pain. Most were just trying to mask the pain. After visiting Advanced Pain and seeing Deb, the root cause became the focus. With some open conversation, testing and follow ups, Deb and team were able to suggest the right combination of procedures, physical therapy and medication to make my lower back pain more then tolerable. Deb and team, thank you for personally caring and helping!
WARREN H.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very happy with my care.
SANDRA A.
Submitted 07/19/21
Wonderful doctor and nursing staff
JOAN K.
Submitted 07/18/21
Susan is always helpful, has has treatment suggestions and is very friendly.
RICHARD C.
Submitted 07/16/21
The staff is fast, friendly, professional, and they know their business. I'm glad These people are taking care of my medical procedure.
SHELLY G.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great caring staff. Mrs. Brown is very nice, very thorough with patients. She walks you through everything. I love the office.
LAURA H.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Susie is amazing one of a kind, she always kind , respectful, and always their when you need her. Absolutely love her. Wish she worked with friendlier staff. (Front office clerk and medical assistant can be a lil more friendlier. :/
KATHLEEN B.
Submitted 07/15/21
The preparation and injection procedure itself went fine. People could of been a bit friendlier. Neither the anthielogist nor the physical spoke to me. When I was recovering, I kept telling the woman at the computer I was twitching. She ignored me. The other lady that was in and out, noticed. She questioned me about it and observed until it stopped. She is the only one whom actually made me feel welcome.
DEBBIE R.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Caitlin is amazing!