Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
698 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 698 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERESA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Procedure started before anesthesia was in effect
LAURA H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Susan is amazing she is the best!! But front office lady is horrible. Antoinette is her name. From surprise location. So husband and I are thinking of finding other practice because we dislike how front office treats us. It’s unfortunate that Dr Susan has them.
WINSTON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Awesome awesome thanks
NATHANIEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Professional caring fast & friendly
BERNADETTE L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
They help me a much with my back pain.
Renee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
My experiences all have been.Great everyone is very good and they treat me respectful. BLESS ALL OF YOU THERE
STELLA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent in and out !
CYNTHIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Love Debra.
MARIETTA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Good doctor
STEFANIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
I absolutely love the staff in this office, they have been there for me through some of the hardest and darkest moments of my life and I’m sure they have no idea they are more like a family then a Dr. Office. They are always courteous, attentive and always willing to go the extra mile. Thank you so much for some days after major surgeries allowing me to just cry or vent I really do appreciate each and everyone of y’all ladies so much more than I could ever say
TAURA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Doctor and staff are amazing. Address my concerns with compassion and understanding. I would highly recommend Advanced Pain Management.
HAROLD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very easy to work with me. Thanks
THOMAS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Rita is a true professional
GLENN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Top Notch!!!
MARY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
It was quick and they help me alot I really appreciate them they are very polite
AMANDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Amazing and caring, she cares about her patients.
KESHIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
She is a azming Doctor
DANIELLE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
I have always been treated with respect and had all my questions answered Kendrick is fantastic at his job and I wouldn't want to see any one else Danielle K
DAVID P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent
STEVEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very good. I like her.