Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

386 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KEN K.
Submitted 09/29/21
She’s great!
JOAN K.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great
YOLANDA A.
Submitted 09/28/21
I'm very happy to go to my appointments the doctor and the nurses are nice there and very helpful and answer any questions I have thank you
SHARON W.
Submitted 09/26/21
Kind polite ask questions of how im doing and feeling to help me get better care. (Listens,) great doctor.
DENISE G.
Submitted 09/24/21
Always nice to feel like I was listened to!
DAVID G.
Submitted 09/23/21
As usual,visit was short and sweet. The report on the imagery left lots to be desired. Ive got pain in all fingers on left hand. The report centered on old surgery to thumb. NOT THE ISSUE .Wasnt Susans fault. She only read what she was sent. The answers i got were less than favorable,but thats the shape my hand is in. Not much can be done with it when you start with garbage. Shes always taken time to answer all my questions. Offers suggestions. Im as happy as can be with her and how shes treating me. If i werent,i wouldnt come back.
ALEXANDRA P.
Submitted 09/22/21
Every one is friendly....very kept clean
KENNETH W.
Submitted 09/18/21
Leslie is awesome!
DIANA N.
Submitted 09/17/21
Best Drs in the valley for.the past 12 yrs!!! thank u sooo much!!!
CAROLINA N.
Submitted 09/17/21
the visit was great in and out.
SHARON I.
Submitted 09/16/21
I have been going to Advanced Pain Management for years and my experience with them has always been good Amy Cook she takes the time to explain things to you and give you other options I couldn't ask for a better person then Amy Cook to handle my pain management
SHELLY B.
Submitted 09/15/21
The office is well kept, clean and Friendly. I absolutely recommend this location. The office personnel are very professional, kind and courteous. I have been with APM for a very long time, over 15 yrs and have always been treated and Welcomed with Compassion. I Applaud this Location/Office.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Deborah Goldman was great! She took the time to listen and understood my issues. What a great asset to this practice.
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Caitlin is very informative, pleasant and professional
DEBORAH W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Staff was on time and courteous.
VERONICA V.
Submitted 09/10/21
N/A
DAVID C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Angela is always straight forward and gives me options for managing and treating my pain.
TANYA B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Nicole is up there with the best. She really takes time to listen to you. She has excellent bedside manners and she makes me feel like I can just tell her anything there is never judgment on her part. She makes sure she listens to me every time I feel like my pain has changed and she never pushes more meds on me then I need. I have am lucky to have found her to treat my back pain.
Patricia W.
Submitted 09/08/21
Angela is the best! She has worked with me & been very patient. I am in a much better place with my chronic pain because of her care. Always great!
JOSE G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Pleased