Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

579 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 579 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SCOTT R.
Submitted 05/25/22
You guys have helped me so much over the years I cannot thank you enough! The only down side is Vanessa will be leaving to further her career and she will be missed dearly as she was always great to see and genuinely cared about her patient’s well being. I wish her the very best! Thank you all so much!!
CINDY J.
Submitted 05/25/22
Staff are very nice and polite, Liana is a great Doctor, she helps you in any way that she can , Thank you Liana.
FREDERICK Y.
Submitted 05/24/22
Rita is a fantastic person and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend her to anyone.
PATTI B.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very thorough
ROSEMARY P.
Submitted 05/24/22
As long as I have been receiving injections at this facility I have never had a bad experience. From the moment you walk in the door it is pure professionalism, everyone is caring, And you are treated with the upmost respect. I would absolutely recommend this facilityTo anyone needing injections. I have nothing but respect for every person working to make sure that we are comfortable in every aspect.
IRENE S.
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent and friendly
ELRAY W.
Submitted 05/23/22
Excellent
GLEN G.
Submitted 05/23/22
Most excellent
JIMALEE M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Saini is very professional and understanding. He explains pre and post procedure plans and graciously answers questions.
SILVIA A.
Submitted 05/19/22
The staff is very nice and friendly,,and my doctor, Liana always acknowledged any concerns I have or questions about my issue.
SUSAN S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Professional and very kind/compassionate I was nervous and requestedmild sedation. Thankfully I didn’t feel a thing. Would highly recommend the ADVANCED PAIN MANAGEMENT TO ANYONE NEEDING PAIN RELIEF. THANK TO ALL OF YOU.
BELINDA D.
Submitted 05/19/22
The experience was almost a 5 star only Dr Saini started the procedure before my sedation kicked in and I could feel the needle I would prefer to be completed sedated before my procedure is started other than that it was great
AMANDA G.
Submitted 05/19/22
This is the first experience where my dr listened to my concerns of pain and worked me to find the right pain med. I just think they go above and beyond for their patients!
SUPRENA D.
Submitted 05/18/22
Caring and patient
GWENDOLYN H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent…staff always kind caring and most efficient and timely!
LUCIA M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Good
TONYA H.
Submitted 05/18/22
I love Dr. Saini. He is much more pleasant and gentle handed than the previous doctor with the procedures and Deb Goldman is phenomenal! At the Glendale office!! They have been extremely helpful and and optimistic while dealing with all of my unfortunate issues.
CHERYL A.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great experience!!
MONICA E.
Submitted 05/18/22
Everyone I came in contact with was very nice a professional. Everything went really smooth!
ANETA Z.
Submitted 05/17/22
I really felt so okay... good stuff