Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

284 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIMOTHY A.
Submitted 07/21/21
I have been going to Caitlin or my pain for quite a while and she has done a fantastic job of keeping my pain in check and responding to any new issues as they came up. I have been going to Advanced Pain Management for close to five years and I have had only good experiences.
NANCY D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Everyone very professional . waiting was not to long. Lesley seem , to know her job quite well.
TRICIA G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Answers all my questions and is their for me.
RANDY T.
Submitted 07/21/21
DEBRA GOLDMAN IS ONE OF THE GREATEST. AS A DOCTOR AND A PERSON.SHE HAS REALLY HELPED ME SO MUCH. THE PRACTICE IS SO.LUCKY TO HAVE HER. YOU DONT FIND MANY A PERSON LIKE HER .
DORE G.
Submitted 07/21/21
They were real nice to me.
SHARRON S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Alyson is awesome. She's concern with my daily progress. Very knowledgeable of my different meds,the also the areas of pain and why. I love for her to assist me, always straightforward, polite, cheerful, respectful and professional.
FREDDIE W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great
AMBER W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Amie cooke is the best
LUS MARIA L.
Submitted 07/21/21
Amie is ALWAYS great!!
CLAUDIA D.
Submitted 07/21/21
First visit was very efficient.
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Good!!
ANNADINE L.
Submitted 07/21/21
Kendrick is the bestest! I appreciate him listening and genuinely caring about my Healthcare.
KARL S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Having a chronic pain and managing it without becoming dependent on medications any more than necessary, is one of my major concerns. I have been a patient at Advanced Pain Management for about two years. To date, we have accomplished this goal, of not needing to increase the medication needed. In doing so, Angela and the rest of Pain Management staff has always been courteous and helpful. Appointment are handled in a timely manner. Sometimes we travel for an extended period of time. Angela has been helpful and has made adjustments to my scheduled appointments to accommodate my travels.
RAVEN M.
Submitted 07/21/21
I appreciate that dr. Schlauderaff takes the time to listen to my concerns and answer all questions and I always leave each appt knowing what’s the next step in treatment is.
VAVRICA O.
Submitted 07/20/21
He cares about my pain he trying to find out whats going on with i love him
AMBER P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Angela is amazing. However the front desk staff always asks me for a copay even though I don't have a copay.
GIA Y.
Submitted 07/20/21
Absolutely the best dr. I've ever come in contact with. She listens, asks questions, takes time with you and helps to find the best treatment. Never met a medical professional even remotely as kind as her.
DAVID F.
Submitted 07/20/21
Caitlin is very good at explaining everything so that it is understood. It is sad that she is moving to a different office location. She will be missed.
RHONDA C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great
RONALD C.
Submitted 07/20/21
It was pleasant