Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
698 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 698 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CRISTINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Casey at Front Desk is always so helpful and on top of everything. Michelle, the MA is equally as kind and helpful. Alyson is the sweetest and kindest provider. I feel as though she really understands my conditions and does whatever she can to help.
MINERVA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Experience with Advanced pain management has been Awesome everyone in the clinic always is smiling they're very friendly to you they all for anything that's gonna help you they take the time to talk to you and I greatly appreciate that I appreciate What they do for me I don't know where I would be without them.
KATHY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Debra understands what I share with her, and is empathetic. I think we all respect Deb and her staff. They are all well versed and professional. Deb deserves a raise!!!! Kathy Coker Vickers
GENA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Rita is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Everyone that works in the office are great!
EUGENE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Was my first appointment, was a new experience, everyone was totally professional... Dr. Delatte made it painless and easy...
BARBARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very friendly and educated
PATRICIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
In and out. Had no problem with procedure with no anesthesia.
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Yesterday the key word was persistence, my veins were not cooperating, but your staff did an outstanding job as usual and did the procedure and I was on my way a short time later. Thanks again!!
JENNIFER V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Everyone in this office is extremely compassionate, caring, and understanding. Caitlin is especially caring while being effective and efficient. She is so knowledgeable and does her best to recommend the best treatment plan every time!
JAYDEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
On follow up appointments with Kendrick he always stayed right there with you updating records as things change to stay accurate. Treatments sometimes change but, Kendrick still listened and adjusted treatments to help heal my ailment. These people listen at Advanced Pain Management, and when do you find that quality when receiving healthcare?!!
ERLINDA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Excellent
ANDREW M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Always manages to relieve some pain
IRENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Great
DIXIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Rita is very knowledgeable. She is friendly and treats you with care.
KEITH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Debra provides excellent care for my myriad of medical problems. She demonstrates genuine concern and empathy for my mental well-being by providing answers to questions and allowing me an outlet to express myself. Thank you Debra
DANNI R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
They work together well with you!
DAVID A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Is a realy good place to go at advanced pain managment,,,
DIANE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very nice DR. Wish all of my Dr’s were as nice and smart as he is!
SUPRENA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I met her today for the 1st time. I really liked her. She was friendly,caring,knowledgeable & helpful. It was a good experience!