Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
1846 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1846 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROLYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Mike is just great. It's always a hassle when you have chronic pain And it took me a long time to seek pain management out. I couldn't recommend Mike any higher. He listens, understands and wants to help. I am grateful to have found him.
ELLIOTT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Excellent very nice and professional
FRANK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I was so impressed. My daughter Tracie is your patient recommended me and just loves you. Your staff, especially Lisa and Joshaline are the best. 5 starts from this guy.
JAY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Susan is a very understanding & work to fix the problem. And does not judge you the staff is just the same. Thanks for all your help
WILLIAM O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Susan is very courteous and professional
JOELLEN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Mike is very caring and never makes me feel rushed. I so appreciate him.
BRANDON M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Was very professional and is very knowledgeable about his specialty, he doesn't hide the symptoms with medications but actually wants to find the solution to the problem. Why I didn't rate 5 stars and the reason I refuse to return is due to a refusal to write a doctors note for my employer stating what his findings are and what his patient plan was. Under workers comp especially if your employer requires any kind of paperwork I DO NOT RECCOMEND.
JOSEPH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
No long wait
TONYA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr. Wong is very thorough, and passionate about the care I receive. Making it a priority in addressing all my concerns.
GENEVA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Our first appointment with Dr Delatte went exceptionally well. He has an outstanding bedside manner and answered all of our questions without hesitation. He made us feel welcomed and cared for. His vast knowledge was comforting. We would definitely recommend him
PRISCILLA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
The procedure went well and all questions I had were answered.
JUNE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Got shot in my knees yesterday. Dr. Was friendly, no pain when giving shots. Today my knees feel better, especially when I go to stand up. Thank you!
SANDRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Kendrick has always been a blessing to me. He understands my pain and knows the best treatment for me.
HELEN B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Overall the practice is excellent! Easy to reach by phone, which can be very important. The docs and all assistants are very kind and respectful. Caitlin Kline and her staff are genuinely caring and cheerful. Five years of treatment and not one complaint or hiccup. I'd say that’s pretty outstanding! A
DORE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Very caring
ESTHER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Always fast in and out
DANIEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very good
AMIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
I wouldn't trust anyone else to do my back injections or help my back pain. :)
RACHEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Advanced Pain Management/KendrickWright. Got me in right away after my surgery. I’m always pleased with the service I get when I go into the office.
MARILYN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
I was treated with dignity & made comfortable as well. I would recommend you to friends.