Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

579 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 579 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSE R.
Submitted 05/03/22
They made the whole experience there comfortable and the procedure everything went Great Thank You Too everyone at the Metro Facility
DEANNA W.
Submitted 05/02/22
Debra is very caring and is concerned about what is happening. She is always trying 2 find a way to make things better in regards to the pain.
ROSEMARY J.
Submitted 04/30/22
I like what has helped me from being in pain and soon I'll be able to do what I used to do..Thank you
Gloria B.
Submitted 04/30/22
Leslie has changed my life. Shot seem to have worked some magic as well.
REBECCA G.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr D. Is the kindest gentlest dr I have ever met! His bedside manner is #1! You will not be sorry to chose His practice, the NP’s are just as kind!
MARSHA S.
Submitted 04/26/22
She really seemed to understand all of my concerns and make me feel as if she truly wanted to help me.
DAVID A.
Submitted 04/26/22
The doctor and his staff was very professional and very informative they treated me like one of the family
DAVID A.
Submitted 04/26/22
The doctor and his staff was very professional and very informative they answered all my questions and treated me like one of the family
THOMAS R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Shes a great practictioner great person and very helpful on my needs for pain
SHERRI W.
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone is great at this office
LINDA H.
Submitted 04/19/22
The atmosphere was very homely and friendly. Dr. Saini was very caring about my situation it was genuine.
EVELYN H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Love going to this location. They are friendly, and very helpful.
AGOSTINO D.
Submitted 04/14/22
Concerned over my issues and provides solutions
DAVID V.
Submitted 04/13/22
I suffer with chronic pain, the discs in my lumbar spine are deteriorating. I had 2 surgeries L2/3 and L3/4 are fused and I have a laminectomy at L2. L4 to S1 are compromised too. Liana Flores listens to me and helps me with new pain control medication and procedures. She is always on time and truly interested in my problem. The office staff are extremely polite and I would give Liana a 5 out of 5 stars.
JERILYN B.
Submitted 04/11/22
Everyone is very kind
GENA S.
Submitted 04/11/22
Everyone is very kind and sympathetic.
THERESA J.
Submitted 04/08/22
I love this staff. They genuinely care about their patients. The doctors are very knowledgeable and take their time with each patient. I would highly recommend this clinic.
SUZANNE B.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very caring
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 04/08/22
Everything was explained to me I understood everything and nobody forced me to do nothing
DEBRA S.
Submitted 04/08/22
I love this man and he is a Packers fan as well as I am. He's always so sweet and always has a smile. I would recommend him to anyone .