Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
698 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 698 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROLYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Leslie has been my provider for about 7 years or so n shes been fantastic n does everything to try n make my pain more tolerable..shes always been very nice n understanding and I would never change provider!
JEFFREY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Nicole is wonderful, she is extremely competent
VERONICA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
I definitely love the part of the staff that does procedures!! I always feel so taken care of and in the best hands possible. Jose, Jackie and of course Tiffany are the best team possible!! Huge reason why I continue going there!! They go above and beyond to make you as comfortable as possible!! I love going because of them!!
HEATHER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Thank you he always does an awesome job.
AGNES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Always great i recommend my site to every one
ANDREW D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
I have been seeing the doctors and nurse practitioners here for years ! They listen and finally have my pain at a manageable place ! I appreciate all the hard work ! Thank you ! Big shout outs to Leslie K Dr orman your amazing and dr weeks !
RACHEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Caitlin is very good at her job.
SALLY Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Great
OC L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
I’ve had back pain for years Apm really care .. To me their the best !
JOSEPH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
She listens to your issues and offers several ways to address them. She is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of pain management
RONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
She is always kind and listens to me very carefully and advise what medicines are best for my situation.
RENE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Extremely professional
NAOMI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Liana is very professional, always takes the time to listen if I have any questions or concerns.
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Very attentive to my needs. Excellent doctor.
CAROL W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
The only issue is how long you have to wait. Always way past my scheduled appointment
NIKOLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Been with Adv Pain for 16 yrs. Been seeing Leslie for something like 9 yrs maybe give or take memory is awful but it’s been a very long time! The biggest issue is with other people abusing medication has impacted my life negatively as my pain is very much increased and my meds have had to be severely decreased which unfortunately my back issues are only getting worse after 3major surgeries! My quality of life has been majorly impacted with not a huge amount of hope for the future since everything for me is degenerative! I hate very much that others poor choices have to impact how I can live from day to day! It’s tied the hands of the Docs and that’s so unfair because I don’t abuse my right to have my pain managed and have the best possible quality to my life having to live with chronic & degenerative pain, the Dr’s can no longer fully live up to the Hippocratic oath in my opinion, because of others bad choices!
MABEL M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Fast & easy
CARRIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
I was treated with respect and all of my concerns were addressed professionally
GARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
He knows what he's doing and always been appreciated
DEBORAH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Vanessa is always very nice and professional. She answers any questions or concerns I may have.