Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

284 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IRENE G.
Submitted 07/14/21
I was scheduled 4 and didn't seen until 4:35 I was not inpatient I was in pain and your can hear Doc prolonging the small talk my appointment lasted 15 minutes I was so so upset
STEVE V.
Submitted 07/14/21
Painless in 15 seconds.
STEPHEN T.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very friendly and thorough
STEVEN W.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great!
DAVID S.
Submitted 07/13/21
We love Deborah Goldman she is very compassionate and thorough, so thankful we found her for my husbands care
SCOTT R.
Submitted 07/13/21
They all have always been outstanding. No wait time on regular appointment days or even when getting injections or ablations. Everyone is very friendly and professional!
BONNIE J.
Submitted 07/13/21
Having a problem with my prescription there's an issue and it never has been an issue
MARY B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Debra is always up with her patients and staff is helpful and friendly.
ALICE E.
Submitted 07/13/21
Kendrick took time to address my concerns. The office staff was friendly and efficient as always.
MATTHEW R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent care
LISA P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Liana is always so attentive and understanding to my needs and concerns!
CHRISTINE R.
Submitted 07/12/21
Vanessa is always understanding and full of knowledge to help me be less painful.
KIRK M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Treated with compassion, courtesy and a very professional character.
ALEASA J.
Submitted 07/12/21
Great appointment, great care.
DETRICK S.
Submitted 07/11/21
The team was great. Thanks
MARILYNN S.
Submitted 07/10/21
Leslie always listens to me and explains things to me in a way that I understand.
RENEE D.
Submitted 07/10/21
As always great care! Ms. Angela is the best
LEWIS M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Mrs Allison is a great medical person I wouldn't want anyone else to help me with my medical issues she's one of the best
VALERIE B.
Submitted 07/09/21
He was gracious and thoughtful. Loved him
BARBARA A.
Submitted 07/09/21
It was satisfying