Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
698 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 698 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SCOTT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
They all have always been outstanding. No wait time on regular appointment days or even when getting injections or ablations. Everyone is very friendly and professional!
BONNIE J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Having a problem with my prescription there's an issue and it never has been an issue
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Debra is always up with her patients and staff is helpful and friendly.
ALICE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Kendrick took time to address my concerns. The office staff was friendly and efficient as always.
MATTHEW R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent care
LISA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Liana is always so attentive and understanding to my needs and concerns!
CHRISTINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Vanessa is always understanding and full of knowledge to help me be less painful.
KIRK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Treated with compassion, courtesy and a very professional character.
ALEASA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Great appointment, great care.
DETRICK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
The team was great. Thanks
MARILYNN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Leslie always listens to me and explains things to me in a way that I understand.
RENEE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
As always great care! Ms. Angela is the best
LEWIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Mrs Allison is a great medical person I wouldn't want anyone else to help me with my medical issues she's one of the best
VALERIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
He was gracious and thoughtful. Loved him
BARBARA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
It was satisfying
SANDY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
My pre procedure prep, procedure (nerve ablation), IV sedation and post procedure care were great! I felt no pain during the procedure. Dr. Delatte always gives me an opportunity to ask questions.
JANESSA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Leslie is the best healthcare provider I’ve seen, bar none. She is so compassionate and works so hard for her patients. She really genuinely cares and takes the time to listen and work with you to create the best care plan for you. Leslie is truly the rare diamond in the rough.
JOSEPH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Great today! Please look into using a computer pad for chech in.
DARLINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
She's always nice answers my questions friendly been good Dr
GREGORY I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
NP Wright was ever so helpful in quickly getting my script sent to a different pharmacy when the first one didn't have my medication in stock! What a relief!