Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management Serving the Greater Phoenix Area and Tucson, AZ

386 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY J.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Delatte is the best! He is really interested in providing solutions that will work to resolve pain issues without surgery.
LOUISE A.
Submitted 06/30/21
Mrs. Leslie Kotsis,ANP-C Is a wonderful person and I like how she talks to me!
JOAN K.
Submitted 06/30/21
Always thorough and everyone is pleasant.
DARIO O.
Submitted 06/30/21
Especial ,very especial
MICHELLE R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Love my pain management
JAMES G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Good job you do for me.
JUDITH W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Love Susan. She really listens to you and cares about you. Her goal is to help you get out pain. I would diffently recommend her. She is just so easy to talk to.
DEBBIE T.
Submitted 06/30/21
Staff is respectful and pleasant.
STACEY S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Fast in and out. Clean environment. The Dr. Was very nice and introduced himself. The nurses were very caring as well. Great experience.
DIXIE G.
Submitted 06/30/21
I was very pleased with my visit today w/Dr.Leslie. she took time to explain things,but also she asked me many questions and she listened.
TOMMIE J.
Submitted 06/30/21
Good
EVANGELINA C.
Submitted 06/30/21
Angela always takes out some time to ah what is really hurting me and whatever it takes to find a solution, she gets it done... thank you Angela
JERRY M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Debra Is very professional on what she does she helps me out by giving me advice and what to do.
GLORIA R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Friendly, caring, helpful.
BILLIEJOE P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very easy to talk and communicate with.
GAIL R.
Submitted 06/29/21
She’s the Best! She has helped in any way she can! So happy she’s our Dr!
BLANCA A.
Submitted 06/29/21
Amie Cooke is a very likable young lady.She is very professional and explains things to you that are easy to understand,Iwould not want to see anyone other than her.
MICHAEL J.
Submitted 06/29/21
I'm well cared for and I appreciate your care
MICKEY S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very nice people. Never had any problems. They listen to you and treat you accordingly.
CAROL K.
Submitted 06/29/21
Advanced Pain is the best. Angela is wonderful. They truly care about their patients well being.